Jump to content


AIOMOD - WOT 0.9.0 < Rkphantom >

jimbo xvm damage panel aiomod penetration zones hitlog sound audio mod memories sound mod

  • Please log in to reply
2893 replies to this topic

Lost_At_War #2881 Posted Apr 21 2014 - 00:56

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11306 battles
  • 33
  • Member since:
    12-24-2012

{lang:macro__view_post}kingmeofme, on Apr 20 2014 - 08:26, said:

I was trying to avoid somebody thinking this.

 

This was tested with an RHM Borsig mounting the 12.8 cm cannon

Actual reload of player 2: 9.20 seconds (various additional modules, 100% crew)

Actual reload of player 1: 10.45 seconds (no additional modules, 100% crew)

Provided reload information by AIOmod on player 2 for player 1: 9.54 seconds 

 

Facts: The mod does NOT take the normal, 100% skill no other bonus reload. It also does NOT take the minimum possible reload. Unfortunately it does NOT take the reload of the targeted player either. 

 

I have no idea how the value is calculated, but it is being calculated incorrectly. It is an extremely useful feature but it could cause problems if it's not accurate.

ok my bad did not know you went that far into the testing of it as you did not say in first post. This is good to know tho so its off by 1.25 sec.



Edoras #2882 Posted Apr 21 2014 - 06:55

    Private

  • Players
  • 5491 battles
  • 9
  • [TOG3A] TOG3A
  • Member since:
    01-22-2012
Any idea why, when i install the mod, log into the game, it dosnt give me any option to select which server to play on. lets me put sign in email address and password in, but no server selection??

Chief_Boyardee #2883 Posted Apr 21 2014 - 21:19

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16295 battles
  • 287
  • Member since:
    10-28-2011
Any chance of getting the shell travel time, for artillery, back?

rkphantom #2884 Posted Apr 21 2014 - 22:32

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

{lang:macro__view_post}kingmeofme, on Apr 20 2014 - 12:26, said:

I was trying to avoid somebody thinking this.

 

This was tested with an RHM Borsig mounting the 12.8 cm cannon

Actual reload of player 2: 9.20 seconds (various additional modules, 100% crew)

Actual reload of player 1: 10.45 seconds (no additional modules, 100% crew)

Provided reload information by AIOmod on player 2 for player 1: 9.54 seconds 

 

Facts: The mod does NOT take the normal, 100% skill no other bonus reload. It also does NOT take the minimum possible reload. Unfortunately it does NOT take the reload of the targeted player either. 

 

I have no idea how the value is calculated, but it is being calculated incorrectly. It is an extremely useful feature but it could cause problems if it's not accurate.

thanks for the info.

{lang:macro__view_post}tk145, on Apr 20 2014 - 13:57, said:

i have the mod on two pc's laptop and desktop, laptop works perfect no problems but the desktop gives me the black screen after every battle. I used the same files from the laptop to the desktop cut and pasted the res mod folder from one to the other. Is it possible to move the optional damage panel farther toward the center of the of the screen so it doesnt go under the player names

Optional damage panel removed from add ons.

{lang:macro__view_post}ZMBKLN, on Apr 20 2014 - 16:47, said:

I too am having the Black Screen After Battle...

 

Was not an issue until I installed the mod... I played probably 25 games or so before installing the mod.

 

 

is not the mod.

{lang:macro__view_post}MinorityShack, on Apr 20 2014 - 17:48, said:

Hey RK, what is the path for the file that holds the Sixth Sense image mod? 

 

Thanks!

C:\Games\World_of_Tanks\res_mods\xvm\res

{lang:macro__view_post}Ownzer2, on Apr 20 2014 - 19:38, said:

No problems with this game whatsoever until I installed this mod. Was having black screen after every couple battles or so. Now it is consistently a black screen after every battle. Uninstalling until it is fixed. Finding something else in the meantime.

try change your graphics settings, to standard and 3d in 60%

{lang:macro__view_post}Edoras, on Apr 21 2014 - 02:55, said:

Any idea why, when i install the mod, log into the game, it dosnt give me any option to select which server to play on. lets me put sign in email address and password in, but no server selection??

reinstall mod, make clean install folder "res_mods"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



rkphantom #2885 Posted Apr 21 2014 - 22:35

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

AIOMOD v5.3.0 - Dev Build 3411 // WOT 0.9.0
NEW:

* Aiomod Version Lite without stats.

 

- Addons:
* (French, German, Spanish traslations)
* 15m Circle (allows you to stay safe behind the bushes when hiding)

*** Make Clean install (folder: res_mods)

 

EXTRAS

* HD White dead tanks mod
* Wot Effects off 100%

** Memories Sound Mod build 9.2
-Fixed and corrected some missing engine sounds.
-Removed german radio from SU-85i.
-Optimization.
-Supercharged V2-K for Obj. 212.
-New sound for V-16 engine.
-Supercharged V2-54IS engine for WZ-111 and 113

 

XVM:

*  [MAJOR UPDATES]
* new macros formatting
* XVM fix



BrianHorrocks #2886 Posted Yesterday, 12:05 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 2625 battles
  • 102
  • [RPG] RPG
  • Member since:
    09-18-2012
Thanks Phantom! 

e_JP #2887 Posted Yesterday, 02:31 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 12236 battles
  • 16
  • [1STBN] 1STBN
  • Member since:
    07-14-2011

{lang:macro__view_post}rkphantom, on Apr 21 2014 - 17:32, said:

Optional damage panel removed from add ons.

 

Is this definitive? and why? I find this panel really useful.



tom50574 #2888 Posted Yesterday, 11:48 PM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 16135 battles
  • 11
  • [BOND] BOND
  • Member since:
    03-21-2011
sorry to ask a noob question but what does the 15m circle do?

rkphantom #2889 Posted Today, 12:06 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

{lang:macro__view_post}e_JP, on Apr 22 2014 - 10:31, said:

 

Is this definitive? and why? I find this panel really useful.

Discussion about:

http://forum.worldof...st__240#topmost

 

{lang:macro__view_post}tom50574, on Apr 22 2014 - 19:48, said:

sorry to ask a noob question but what does the 15m circle do?

Show you a (15m circle)  to stay safe behind the bushes when hiding. activate in game with "f10"

 

environmentCamo:


You can use the different objects on the map to provide additional cover. Solid objects like terrain elevations, rocks, houses, or other static objects on the map cannot be seen through and thus always provide 100% camouflage, i.e. you will not be spotted. But also half-transparent objects like bushes or trees (up or felled) provide a camouflage bonus up to 64%, depending on the density of the object. A full list can be found here.

As soon as you fire your gun, the camouflage bonus provided by transparent objects in a 15m radius around your tank is reduced to 30% of the original value. Objects furter away are unaffected.

 

more info: http://wiki.worldoft...#Spotting_Range


Edited by rkphantom, Today, 12:06 AM.


SLICK_67 #2890 Posted Today, 12:46 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 14311 battles
  • 35
  • [LTD] LTD
  • Member since:
    09-26-2012
Didn't the used to be a little mark by the players name (list), that showed they have not been spotted. Then when they were spotted the mark would go away? It was really helpful in knowing who had not yet been spotted.

rkphantom #2891 Posted Today, 04:45 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

{lang:macro__view_post}SLICK_67, on Apr 22 2014 - 20:46, said:

Didn't the used to be a little mark by the players name (list), that showed they have not been spotted. Then when they were spotted the mark would go away? It was really helpful in knowing who had not yet been spotted.


is working.



rkphantom #2892 Posted Today, 04:46 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

AIOMOD v5.3.0 - Dev Build 3416 // WOT 0.9.0
 

Addons:
* AutoTelescope

 

EXTRAS

* Skins Hit Zones

 

XVM:

fix markers



Pilgrim3 #2893 Posted Today, 06:46 AM

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14433 battles
  • 110
  • Member since:
    10-08-2011

"HD White dead tanks mod"

Within the main mod?
If so how do I turn it on please?

 



rkphantom #2894 Posted Today, 11:05 AM

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 26914 battles
  • 708
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

{lang:macro__view_post}Pilgrim3, on Apr 23 2014 - 02:46, said:

"HD White dead tanks mod"

Within the main mod?
If so how do I turn it on please?

 

 

Extra download:

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users