Jump to content


AIOMOD - WOT 0.9.3 < Rkphantom >

jimbo xvm damage panel penetration zones hitlog audio mod memories sound mod aiomod aio mod wotmod

  • Please log in to reply
3161 replies to this topic

Metagoros #1701 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 00:19

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16212 battles
  • 453
  • [BNR] BNR
  • Member since:
    06-21-2011

View PostWetRock, on Jul 01 2013 - 07:37, said:

I've asked about this before and apparently they are not supporting that. The first thing I do is go delete out the things I don't care for so I save the folder from the last build to guide me. This time I can't find the 6th sense icon to delete it though. Maybe this latest build with some sort of customization on that will make that easier. I also dump all those big Lucky Charm color coded tank icons. I have no idea what good those do anyone and they only clutter up my screen. Its hard to parse out and find each of the mods I do want at the website for individual download so I've been using this lite version.

I would do the same thing, but I don't know what files are for what

ProBandit #1702 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 05:41

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 24567 battles
  • 103
  • Member since:
    08-21-2011
I noticed that i cannot spectate anymore after being killed
ANy idea guys? )

rkphantom #1703 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 08:59

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostGOOROO, on Jul 02 2013 - 05:41, said:

I noticed that i cannot spectate anymore after being killed
ANy idea guys? )

Its working

christodude #1704 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 13:36

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 11338 battles
  • 50
  • [TT] TT
  • Member since:
    01-11-2011
This update I decided to go ahead and try the full XVM version of AIOMOD. The dokan library seems to have installed fine and I dropped the appropriate folders in where they belong. I open the game with the XVMwot executable. Everything looks good there-library connects, loads, etc, game opens fine. When I enter battle I get the overall win chance for my team, but I don't see the individual stats for each person.

I'm pretty new to the XVM stuff. I'm sure I am doing something wrong, but for the life of me I don't know what to do to fix it. Help??

By the way, rkphantom- I've been using for mods for a long time now and love them. Thanks for the work you put into it!

rkphantom #1705 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 15:32

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View Postchristodude, on Jul 02 2013 - 13:36, said:

This update I decided to go ahead and try the full XVM version of AIOMOD. The dokan library seems to have installed fine and I dropped the appropriate folders in where they belong. I open the game with the XVMwot executable. Everything looks good there-library connects, loads, etc, game opens fine. When I enter battle I get the overall win chance for my team, but I don't see the individual stats for each person.

I'm pretty new to the XVM stuff. I'm sure I am doing something wrong, but for the life of me I don't know what to do to fix it. Help??

By the way, rkphantom- I've been using for mods for a long time now and love them. Thanks for the work you put into it!

Launch the game with "xvm-stat" file, if still you cant see stats, then check to see that your firewall/antivirus/router is letting you access the XVM stat server.

Thanks !

Edited by rkphantom, Jul 02 2013 - 15:32.


stormdeath01 #1706 Posted Jul 02 2013 - 22:24

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15521 battles
  • 124
  • [BIMBO] BIMBO
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012
I have the same issue with dying and not being able to get into spectator mode. I also have problem where I will exit to garage and then the screen color will stay the tint greyh brown you see when you die. Some time specator mode will still work and if I am hold down mouse bottun to talk on TS it will lock go back to tank and lock on the screen.

rkphantom #1707 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 00:08

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View Poststormdeath01, on Jul 02 2013 - 22:24, said:

I have the same issue with dying and not being able to get into spectator mode. I also have problem where I will exit to garage and then the screen color will stay the tint greyh brown you see when you die. Some time specator mode will still work and if I am hold down mouse bottun to talk on TS it will lock go back to tank and lock on the screen.

Try AIOMOD v4 Update 2

rkphantom #1708 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 00:10

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
AIOMOD v4.0 Update 2

* Fix xvm config, small change in zoom files

EXTRAS:

* Memories sound mod Update 2
* Starlight Night Mod
* All Nations Camouflage Packs
* Crewed Tanks Mod
* Compress Textures 25%

ProBandit #1709 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 01:22

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 24567 battles
  • 103
  • Member since:
    08-21-2011
Thanks for update!!!

Since i use my own config,.. can i just overwrite zoom files?

And if you can tell me/us which ones? :)

Thanks


NVM!

updated

Edited by GOOROO, Jul 03 2013 - 01:47.


WetRock #1710 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:04

    Major

  • Players
  • 28897 battles
  • 3,150
  • [50CAL] 50CAL
  • Member since:
    06-10-2012
I cannot find the "hitLog.xc" file in order to change the position for my resolution in the latest build download. Was it removed or changed?

rkphantom #1711 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:18

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostWetRock, on Jul 03 2013 - 04:04, said:

I cannot find the "hitLog.xc" file in order to change the position for my resolution in the latest build download. Was it removed or changed?

Now the full config is in one file, "@aiomod_lite.xc" locate in "C:\Games\World_of_Tanks\res_mods\xvm\configs"
You can edit the file with xvm editor link

Edited by rkphantom, Jul 03 2013 - 04:19.


WetRock #1712 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:22

    Major

  • Players
  • 28897 battles
  • 3,150
  • [50CAL] 50CAL
  • Member since:
    06-10-2012

View Postrkphantom, on Jul 03 2013 - 04:18, said:

Now the full config is in one file, "@aiomod_lite.xc" locate in "C:\Games\World_of_Tanks\res_mods\xvm\configs"
You can edit the file with xvm editor link

I looked in there but could not find the 'y position' parameter. Guess I'll look again.

rkphantom #1713 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:33

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostWetRock, on Jul 03 2013 - 04:22, said:

I looked in there but could not find the 'y position' parameter. Guess I'll look again.

Default setting for Hitlog in AIOMOD is (in game screen resolution: 1920 x 1200) if your is diferent:
Use XVM editor to change screen position

File Path: c:\Games\World_of_Tanks\res_mods\xvm\configs\

Edit  the file "@aiomod_lite.xc"

xvm editor link

You must change the " Y " value
    "y": 1003   // Y position (1003 is defaut value for game screen resolution 1920 x 1200)
------------------------------------------------------------
Example:

if your Screen resolution in game is: 1680 x 1050
Take the last number of your resolution ( 1050 ) and subtract -197

( y ) must be:

    "y": 853

The same for other resolutions.
----------------------------------------------------------------

To change it manualy:

Edit  the file "@aiomod_lite.xc" (Open with notepad)

Search for: "hitLog"

scroll down and in the line:

    "y": 1003

Change it for your value.
Save the file.

WetRock #1714 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:46

    Major

  • Players
  • 28897 battles
  • 3,150
  • [50CAL] 50CAL
  • Member since:
    06-10-2012

View Postrkphantom, on Jul 03 2013 - 04:33, said:

To change it manualy:

Edit  the file "@aiomod_lite.xc" (Open with notepad)

Search for: "hitLog"

scroll down and in the line:

"y": 1003

Change it for your value.
Save the file.

This is what I needed!!  Thanks.

You need to update the readme for this part. Its not clear and I didn't want to mess with that online editor because I use the 'lite' version. Just wanted that damage counter.

Thanks again.

rkphantom #1715 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 04:47

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
AIOMOD v4.0 Update 3 (Full & Lite)

- Artillery shell travel time optimized
- Dynamic camera settings optimized
- Shaking text in fixed
- Performance optimized

SerfNuts #1716 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 05:29

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 13675 battles
  • 24
  • Member since:
    07-21-2011
In the memories sound mod are the voices still stock? They didn't change, everything else works great.

rkphantom #1717 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 06:27

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 28834 battles
  • 804
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostSerfNuts, on Jul 03 2013 - 05:29, said:

In the memories sound mod are the voices still stock? They didn't change, everything else works great.

yes, need remake it, since wg change voices.

tyronius #1718 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 16:02

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 25683 battles
  • 31
  • [D-O-S] D-O-S
  • Member since:
    09-19-2012
anyone know how to change the display of a players rating in the battle loading screen from efficiency to WN7?


edit:
nevermind...i figured this out.

Edited by tyronius, Jul 03 2013 - 18:45.


SerfNuts #1719 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 18:39

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 13675 battles
  • 24
  • Member since:
    07-21-2011

View Postrkphantom, on Jul 03 2013 - 06:27, said:

yes, need remake it, since wg change voices.

Thanks, that's what I figured. I replaced them with the voices wg released a year or so back. They sound a little more manly and realistic. I saw you In a game, I like the little icon you gave yourself.

stormdeath01 #1720 Posted Jul 03 2013 - 18:57

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15521 battles
  • 124
  • [BIMBO] BIMBO
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012
thhe download on latest verison is not unzipping with win zip never had this issue before anything I can do




4 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 4 guests, 0 anonymous users