• This topic is locked This topic is locked
10 replies to this topic

Cdr_Sebastian #1 Posted Jun 20 2012 - 12:07

Private

• Players
  • 15346 battles
  • [5D] 5D
Hello everyone,

Is there the possibility to move an accout from North American server to the Europe one (I am from East Europe but playing on the American server)??
   I started playing on the NA server thinking it will be more stable or better playing.  But now as i got better tanks and even joined a clan it's harder to participate to clan wars due to the time difference :P and even some lag issues from time to time.
   Can the swap be done or can it be even a future option?

Thank you very much

SgtCain #2 Posted Jun 20 2012 - 12:10

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 1317 battles
  • [FGC] FGC
Hello Cdr,

Try to contact support and see if they can do anything about that:

Support Website

~ SgtCain

DooM_ #3 Posted Jun 20 2012 - 12:10

Sergeant

• Players
  • 9454 battles

View PostCdr_Sebastian, on Jun 20 2012 - 12:07, said:

Hello everyone,

Is there the possibility to move an accout from North American server to the Europe one (I am from East Europe but playing on the American server)??
   I started playing on the NA server thinking it will be more stable or better playing.  But now as i got better tanks and even joined a clan it's harder to participate to clan wars due to the time difference :P and even some lag issues from time to time.
   Can the swap be done or can it be even a future option?

Thank you very much
i made a topic for this,wrote to the support but they all say that moveing acounts wasnt avaiable for now....
and im haveing the same issues as you time diffrence and sometimes lag but nothing can be done. i even have a lowe and it has to stay in my NA garage -.-
many plaers has asked for this but they say that it isnt avaiable at this time.maybe in later versions they will make it avaiable lets say 7.5, 7.6

Edited by DooM_, Jun 20 2012 - 12:13.