im a noob.

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
51 replies to this topic

xREAPx #41 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 15:36

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 13640 battles
  • [BTMAN] BTMAN
i had to reformat my hole computer but now it works. thankyou nukers for the help on vent. so if anyone has any questions all i did was got my main disc when i bought the computer and reformated took forever but now it works thanks.

Minds_Eye #42 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 16:05

Captain

• Beta Testers
  • 15351 battles

View PostxREAPx, on Jun 21 2012 - 15:36, said:

i had to reformat my hole computer but now it works. thankyou nukers for the help on vent. so if anyone has any questions all i did was got my main disc when i bought the computer and reformated took forever but now it works thanks.

Oh good! That's all I need! :Smile_smile:

Still looking for another solution.

xREAPx #43 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 17:08

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 13640 battles
  • [BTMAN] BTMAN
ya sorry guys i don't know why i couldnt but reformating fixed it again.
"sorry"

M_o_A_ #44 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 20:51

Corporal

• Players
  • 4060 battles
Removed everything that was WoT related, even cleaned up temporary files, application files at documents/settings and registry.
Installed a complete new 7.4 and it works now.
Well, that's some operation, I can tell you.

HotShooter #45 Posted Jun 22 2012 - 04:29

Corporal

• Players
  • 21050 battles