Jump to content


Jim Bo's mod 7.4?


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
10 replies to this topic

Amzero #1 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 18:54

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 6084 battles
  • 174
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
Anyone know where to find the 7.4 mod rectile MOD and arty mod

Blackshot01 #2 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 18:57

    Captain

  • Players
  • 12912 battles
  • 1,057
  • [WWPD] WWPD
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
7.3 version still works fine for me, should for you too.

Mandrell #3 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 18:58

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 5188 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    10-22-2010
its also on curse
http://www.curse.com...j1mb0s-reticles

Amzero #4 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:00

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 6084 battles
  • 174
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011

View PostBlackshot01, on Jun 21 2012 - 18:57, said:

7.3 version still works fine for me, should for you too.

Yea I put mine in 7.4 then just get a black screen when the game loads to a match

SunFlash #5 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 14343 battles
  • 3,622
  • [PUPEH] PUPEH
  • Member since:
    11-15-2011

View PostBlackshot01, on Jun 21 2012 - 18:57, said:

7.3 version still works fine for me, should for you too.

Works for me.  Just copy the stuff from the Jimb0's folder you have in your other WoT 7.3 folder and move the files to res_mods 7.4

Yoott #6 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:04

    Associate eSports Manager

  • Administrator
  • 20925 battles
  • 6,957
  • [WGA-A] WGA-A
  • Member since:
    09-21-2011

View PostAmzero, on Jun 21 2012 - 19:00, said:

Yea I put mine in 7.4 then just get a black screen when the game loads to a match


Start from scratch and reload Jimbos alone first and check it out. I had to do that to check which mods were working and which not and jimbos worked fine... my clock and my minimap mod did not however ...hmmmm

rtp099 #7 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:04

    Major

  • Players
  • 7015 battles
  • 5,619
  • [STAND] STAND
  • Member since:
    09-19-2011
works just fine for me as well.

Blackshot01 #8 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:05

    Captain

  • Players
  • 12912 battles
  • 1,057
  • [WWPD] WWPD
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostYoott, on Jun 21 2012 - 19:04, said:

Start from scratch and reload Jimbos alone first and check it out. I had to do that to check which mods were working and which not and jimbos worked fine... my clock and my minimap mod did not however ...hmmmm
^^This. I had some other mods running too and they screwd the game up, but jimbo alone works fine.

mercer_ #9 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:05

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 24490 battles
  • 941
  • Member since:
    08-31-2011
Didn't work for me either, just locks up when the map is 99% loaded and sits there.  I have to force quit every time.  Most of the other mods seem to work just fine though...

XiCynx #10 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:07

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 6446 battles
  • 20
  • [USAG] USAG
  • Member since:
    05-08-2011
I noticed that I could not use the server side reticle as they did change how that worked, make sure you are not implementing that otherwise it'll cause you issues with loading.

RKxtrasus #11 Posted Jun 21 2012 - 19:42

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11679 battles
  • 56
  • [RK] RK
  • Member since:
    11-23-2011
Try the mod compilation that i have made could help you.

http://forum.worldof...lation-for-074/