Jump to content


Request/Question: Zoom-IN Modification

Zoom-In

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
25 replies to this topic

BeingBadNotBeingGood #21 Posted Jun 29 2012 - 15:34

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 9808 battles
  • 5,662
  • Member since:
    10-15-2010

View PostChaosRain, on Jun 29 2012 - 14:43, said:

Can you use decimals, like 7.5, or only whole numbers?
I honestly don't know. Never tested it as there was no real point to it. You wouldn't notice a difference between 7.5x and 8x zoom.

KingRiderBR #22 Posted Jun 29 2012 - 16:03

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 24978 battles
  • 506
  • Member since:
    04-23-2012
I no found web a mod russian ... sorry!!

Take my mods is http://www.4shared.c...ullZoom074.html

ChaosRain #23 Posted Jun 30 2012 - 14:42

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 16201 battles
  • 399
  • [WAAGH] WAAGH
  • Member since:
    05-13-2011
Is there a limit to the numbers you can put in? I tried 15 for the third zoom level and it feels lower than what I had before at like, 12.

Edited by ChaosRain, Jun 30 2012 - 14:42.


zwix_ #24 Posted Jun 30 2012 - 21:48

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 17711 battles
  • 232
  • Member since:
    09-03-2011
I use the mod but can't really tell the difference maybe I'll try 100 just for lolz

KingRiderBR #25 Posted Jun 30 2012 - 21:56

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 24978 battles
  • 506
  • Member since:
    04-23-2012

View PostRECONGTXX, on Jun 30 2012 - 21:48, said:

I use the mod but can't really tell the difference maybe I'll try 100 just for lolz

u need mathematic to use array of sum! example 2,4,8 ->1=2,  2=4,  3=8 ... 1=1~3 , 2=4 (Num*2 or logic sqrt to #) , 3= #

try 3,7,14 =) ... is mathematic a logic! No any number lol

Too complex!

BeingBadNotBeingGood #26 Posted Jun 30 2012 - 23:01

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 9808 battles
  • 5,662
  • Member since:
    10-15-2010

View PostChaosRain, on Jun 30 2012 - 14:42, said:

Is there a limit to the numbers you can put in? I tried 15 for the third zoom level and it feels lower than what I had before at like, 12.
You might only be able to use multiples of 2 for sniper scope settings. I had it set at 16 before 7.1.1 and it worked pretty well. I have to tell you though, there's not much difference between 16x and 32x zoom.





Also tagged with Zoom-In

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users