Jump to content


Second try on loading maps out of game


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic

TacticusPrime #1 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:23

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8978 battles
  • 24
  • Member since:
    06-03-2012
Ok.....I would like to load a map and explore it without having to dodge shell fire to do it.  It was suggested that I go to the training rooms which would work except I have to find 30 other players to do that.  I would like to load a map and explore it by my self...Move around, check out site lines and cover.   Is this possible?
.....Thanks

Tedster_ #2 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:25

    Major

  • Players
  • 45353 battles
  • 4,495
  • [CRAKD] CRAKD
  • Member since:
    09-25-2011
you only need one other person to do it in a training room.

Lucyfur #3 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:31

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 27034 battles
  • 675
  • [TKO] TKO
  • Member since:
    05-10-2011
...which is a silly limitation that many people have pointed out.  It's sad you can't just go roaming on a map by yourself.

TacticusPrime #4 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:31

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8978 battles
  • 24
  • Member since:
    06-03-2012
Thanks......I will try that, but I would hate to tie someone down just so I could poke around.

Sweezie #5 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:39

    Captain

  • Players
  • 14798 battles
  • 1,219
  • Member since:
    05-29-2011
There's a reason behind everything they haven't done yet.

for example:

I didn't know we can transfer credits, yes, credits as in Silver and gold,
but they have it disabled at the moment so they can improve their security system.

Vornado #6 Posted Aug 12 2012 - 20:40

    Major

  • Players
  • 10325 battles
  • 2,037
  • Member since:
    05-14-2011
not a nother form you made :Smile_sad:




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users