Hetzer Tactics

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
114 replies to this topic

Poll: Hetzer Tactics (320 members have cast votes)

Can you REALLY play your Hetzer the way it is SUPPOSED to be played?

1. Of course! I am a Hetty hardened TD veteran! And don`t be afraid to take the Hetty under my command again! (224 votes [70.00%])

Percentage of vote: 70.00%

2. NO! Hetty sucks! Team sucks! Why doesn`t my crappy hetser insta kill a fricing IS7!!!!????!!!! (96 votes [30.00%])

Percentage of vote: 30.00%

Vote Hide poll

Elukka67 #1 Posted Nov 02 2010 - 16:27

Corporal

• Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
I hawen`t played with a Hetzer long my self. But i am still already avare of hetzers pros and cons! And because of all this jaggle lately about how much Hetty stinks, i decited to make a TD newbs guide to the amazing world of Hetzer! I personally think Hetzer (or Hetty) is like a school to you! You are usually helplessy under gunned, under armored and under err...  ...mobile? That is to make you tough, make you merceless, make you a predator, make you an opprotunist! If you get a chance to kill something with Hetty! YOU SURE KILL IT! But also because of its underpowerness Hetty forces you to employ unconventional tactics! Which will give you a great edge when using a bigger TD! Hetzer is ment to teach you to be unpredictable, rentless, mercless, cunning...   ...It is ment to teach you to be a tank commander!  :Smile_honoring: