Jump to content


Server Down

stuck in login screen

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
15 replies to this topic

Orinana #1 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 02:47

    Captain

  • Players
  • 22430 battles
  • 1,446
  • Member since:
    08-11-2011
HI WOT

Your server is down again...again stuck on the sycnchro equipment and consum screen...

please fix it

FlyingTanker #2 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 02:50

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 12160 battles
  • 895
  • [CS7] CS7
  • Member since:
    06-17-2011
I had a clan mate warn this was coming again earlier as he was having trouble logging in, send a ticket to support about it that will get it fixed faster.

Orinana #3 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 02:52

    Captain

  • Players
  • 22430 battles
  • 1,446
  • Member since:
    08-11-2011

View PostFlyingTanker, on Oct 06 2012 - 02:50, said:

I had a clan mate warn this was coming again earlier as he was having trouble logging in, send a ticket to support about it that will get it fixed faster.

I noticed the login started to slow down this afternoon already did send a ticket

Im noticing when I hit play there is some kind of update but its so fast I cant see what it is...everytime I try to login the update trys to load something again..its like it cant load somethiing

Edited by Orinana, Oct 06 2012 - 02:53.


Topato #4 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 03:07

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 20944 battles
  • 310
  • [GBEAR] GBEAR
  • Member since:
    02-10-2011
i can't log on either it seems to be stuck on synchronizing equipment and consumables .

Aircrewman #5 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 03:10

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 21671 battles
  • 62
  • Member since:
    02-28-2012
+1

apache11 #6 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 03:11

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 9540 battles
  • 409
  • Member since:
    07-07-2011
Don't worry, I'm sure they'll compensate us for the missing time like the last occurrence......oh wait

Cold_War #7 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 03:11

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 41892 battles
  • 182
  • Member since:
    01-03-2012
I bypassed the launcher and went to the WOT folder and clicked the application and I got in.

paddywagon #8 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 04:13

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 18863 battles
  • 55
  • [TF] TF
  • Member since:
    11-12-2011
I tried the bypassing the launcher - no joy in Mudville - WOT still struck out.

1VB_Mustang #9 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 04:21

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 2089 battles
  • 28
  • [1VB] 1VB
  • Member since:
    10-08-2010
+1
:Smile_sad:

Pistolero_Quevedo #10 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 04:37

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 20256 battles
  • 60
  • [LL] LL
  • Member since:
    08-17-2012
Problem SOlved.
Need to log in, get the Bug "synchronizing...." press escape wait till it stops and close the game.
If it doesn't stop "loggin" then just close it
Open the Game and try to Log again.
Do the same over and over until it lets u in.
Actually when u are in the "synchronizing....." you look like online yo your friends.
Keep doing it takes many times, 10+

After many times, start waiting a bit longer 2-3+ mins before closing.

paddywagon #11 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 04:47

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 18863 battles
  • 55
  • [TF] TF
  • Member since:
    11-12-2011
that ain't solving the problem - merely dealing with the annoyance.  For premium players -- it ain't what we pay for.

themyne #12 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 07:19

    Private

  • Players
  • 2780 battles
  • 1
  • [-T-O-] -T-O-
  • Member since:
    06-18-2012
getting the same, is this happening to everyone or only affecting some users?

eagle10 #13 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 07:47

    Private

  • Players
  • 9117 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    04-29-2011
come on still stuck nothing works fix it already

Saber20 #14 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 11:30

    Private

  • Players
  • 7286 battles
  • 4
  • [RB466] RB466
  • Member since:
    07-01-2011
Still down

s1owhand #15 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 12:34

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 7859 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-14-2010
I found the problem, you need to flush out your DNS entry in windows.

Follow the below instructions.
http://www.whatsmydn.../flush-dns.html

See you all on line!

S1owhand.

basil7 #16 Posted Oct 06 2012 - 12:46

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 19917 battles
  • 376
  • Member since:
    05-21-2011
I'm in!!!