Jump to content


WoT Tank Viewer


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
19 replies to this topic

AGMx #1 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:40

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011
Give me a download link and tell me how to get it to work plz, because I don't know

PTwr #2 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:41

    Major

  • Players
  • 28308 battles
  • 9,695
  • [4FREE] 4FREE
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011
Here.

Legiondude #3 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:43

    Major

  • Players
  • 13945 battles
  • 17,948
  • [ELVIS] ELVIS
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

View PostPTwr, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:41, said:

To elaborate

Here

amade #4 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:43

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 12562 battles
  • 2,492
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010
Tim had a thread on NA forums but for some reason the mods took it down citing no linking to exe files policy.

You can still find it on EU and SEA forum or just google up rextimmy to find his website.

(I'm not putting a link because mods might delete it)

AGMx #5 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:43

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011

View PostPTwr, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:41, said:

If you can't handle being mature get off

AGMx #6 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:44

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011

View PostLegiondude, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:43, said:

To elaborate

Here

View PostLegiondude, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:43, said:

To elaborate

Here
HERE

AGMx #7 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:50

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011
Ok so I download it and now how do I get it too work?

Legiondude #8 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:51

    Major

  • Players
  • 13945 battles
  • 17,948
  • [ELVIS] ELVIS
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:50, said:

Ok so I download it and now how do I get it too work?
It should be an automatic setup program

Once installed, be sure to run in Admin mode

AGMx #9 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:53

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011

View PostLegiondude, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:51, said:

It should be an automatic setup program

Once installed, be sure to run in Admin mode
]
"Could not Open Log file, will now close" yea so what to I put in the WoT TV directory to get it too work?

Legiondude #10 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:55

    Major

  • Players
  • 13945 battles
  • 17,948
  • [ELVIS] ELVIS
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:53, said:

]
"Could not Open Log file, will now close" yea so what to I put in the WoT TV directory to get it too work?
That's the error I got after i installed it, thus why you have to open up the program's properties(Right click) go to Compatibility and select "Run in Administrator Mode"

And no, you don't need to install to your WoT directory to have it work

amade #11 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:57

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 12562 battles
  • 2,492
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010
Just a note, you can also drop questions on his website. Tim answers questions there pretty regularly, or if you found it from the EU forums he monitors the thread more frequently.

AGMx #12 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 21:58

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011

View PostLegiondude, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:55, said:

That's the error I got after i installed it, thus why you have to open up the program's properties(Right click) go to Compatibility and select "Run in Administrator Mode"

And no, you don't need to install to your WoT directory to have it work
Well thanks man it works but the mouse sensitivity is too high on it

AGMx #13 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:15

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011
Help please, whenever I take a sceenshot it copies it to clipboard and I dunno were it is, please help

PTwr #14 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:15

    Major

  • Players
  • 28308 battles
  • 9,695
  • [4FREE] 4FREE
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:58, said:

Well thanks man it works but the mouse sensitivity is too high on it
You just need to consider its feelings.

amade #15 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:18

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 12562 battles
  • 2,492
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 22:15, said:

Help please, whenever I take a sceenshot it copies it to clipboard and I dunno were it is, please help

Open paint/photoshop/whatever and just paste it.

AGMx #16 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:23

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011

View Postamade, on Nov 08 2012 - 22:18, said:

Open paint/photoshop/whatever and just paste it.
Yea but I can't right click in Paint to paste it and when I do it on the desktop there's nothing to paste

Blackhorse_Six #17 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:25

    Major

  • Players
  • 27798 battles
  • 6,281
  • [2_11] 2_11
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 21:44, said:


Beautiful Riposte !!  Too Funny ... (+1)

Legiondude #18 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:29

    Major

  • Players
  • 13945 battles
  • 17,948
  • [ELVIS] ELVIS
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 22:23, said:

Yea but I can't right click in Paint to paste it and when I do it on the desktop there's nothing to paste
Hit the clipboard button in the upper left corner of the Paint window, or use the key combo CTRL and V

amade #19 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:30

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 12562 battles
  • 2,492
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010

View PostAGMx, on Nov 08 2012 - 22:23, said:

Yea but I can't right click in Paint to paste it and when I do it on the desktop there's nothing to paste

You don't right click to paste, just press CTRL+V after it has been copied to clipboard.

It's like copypasting text.

AGMx #20 Posted Nov 08 2012 - 22:59

    Major

  • Players
  • 16731 battles
  • 3,245
  • [CHE] CHE
  • Member since:
    11-29-2011
Yea thanks a lot gents, I know the whole Ctrl + V thing but wasn't familiar with the WoT Tank Viewer




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users