Jump to content


just a question, why put T 3 tanks with T6 tanks

low lvl with high lvl

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
6 replies to this topic

Toemane #1 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:31

    Private

  • Players
  • 11387 battles
  • 3
  • [2SICK] 2SICK
  • Member since:
    12-14-2012
Im sure this has been asked before, but I am new and would like to know.  Why put T3 tanks with T6 and sometimes T7 tanks? Are there not enough people playing to have a Tier by tier system?  Again being new it is very frustrating to be in a T3 trying for that last 1k exp and have 6 games in a row where I am on tthe bottom of the food chain.  30 shots into a T6 no dmg, T6 sneezes and I lose a track.  Again Im just wondering.  Other than that I love the game and hope to see WoTP and WoTs soon

robertwalsh1981 #2 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:33

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 4713 battles
  • 237
  • [TORIP] TORIP
  • Member since:
    05-26-2012
care to give an example?  the new MM should only let you see a +/- of 2 tiers from your tank unless you are a scout, or arty.....or you platoon wrong

BountyHunter177 #3 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:35

    Major

  • Players
  • 12654 battles
  • 5,713
  • Member since:
    01-05-2012
The spread is only 2 tiers, unless you use a light tank or arty.

Toemane #4 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:41

    Private

  • Players
  • 11387 battles
  • 3
  • [2SICK] 2SICK
  • Member since:
    12-14-2012
ok I have M8ai, lvl 4, for the last 6 games Ive been in with T5, T6, and T7s, was just wondering why, again isnt there enough people playing now to close the gap?

ket101 #5 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:44

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 14709 battles
  • 5,608
  • [N-O-M] N-O-M
  • Member since:
    01-10-2011
Level 4 shouldn't see Tier 7's.  And basically there isn't enough people to close the gap.  Besides which, it gives you variety and more experience to face a diverse field.

Mantisman630 #6 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:47

    Captain

  • Players
  • 9554 battles
  • 1,991
  • Member since:
    04-03-2011
M8a1 should see only tier 6 max unless you are platooned with someone who has a heavier MM, such as a Pz38Na or an A-20. Aside from scouts and arty, there should only be a two tier spread.

Legiondude #7 Posted Dec 24 2012 - 07:51

    Major

  • Players
  • 13412 battles
  • 16,811
  • [ELVIS] ELVIS
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

View PostToemane, on Dec 24 2012 - 07:41, said:

ok I have M8ai, lvl 4, for the last 6 games Ive been in with T5, T6, and T7s, was just wondering why, again isnt there enough people playing now to close the gap?
That only happens in platoons

Pics or it didn't happen