Tactic planner

tactic plan strategy maps tacticplanner maketactic

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
43 replies to this topic

Johnny_NC #41 Posted Nov 25 2013 - 16:32

Corporal

• Players
  • 10033 battles
You need to post this in a way that lets other noobs like myself know this is available for a learning tool. I just happened upon while browsing and didn't think I was advanced enough for a tool like this until I read the whole post. This is the quickest way I have found of pulling up any map and being able to study it and consider my own plan, especially as I am coming up on new maps regularly for me! If there is another way, I don't know it.It is also an excellent way the more experienced people can but up the basic tactical hot spots for newer folks to cut back on the learning cure as we move up. And as much as the important places to go the important places NOT to go. I know I am a noob but hate broadcasting it by taking off to an area that is no help to my team and I die before I learn anything of value about the map. I can mark my favorite snipe spots and places I have blasted from. I am making a north and south version of each and making notes for myself. Hopefully those will be valuable to another noob as I progress. A huge help to me THANKS for your hard work!

climbinguy #42 Posted Dec 09 2013 - 23:09

Corporal

• Players
  • 7214 battles
I just stumbled upon this program today and i was wondering if the briefing was still buggy when it comes to hosting with your IP. i keep putting my external IP in but it switches to the "estimated" one mentioned earlier; 192.168.2.9(the last number varies) i have opened my ports as well as the clan members trying to connect to me and we're still having trouble. Any help would be appreciated.

Evil_Putin #43 Posted Dec 13 2013 - 23:17

Major

• Players
  • 1040 battles
  • [RUHUB] RUHUB
Now if someone could make a functional .apk for android tablets to be able to use on the go that would be sweet :)