General Thoughts over the years

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
7 replies to this topic

Shadows_Unrest #1 Posted Feb 13 2013 - 12:45

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 8575 battles
I wouldn't say that I'm a veteran of WoT, but nor am I a new player, and these are just some recollections of the fun times, and bad moments I have had over the years  :Smile_Default: . Looking back, I feel pretty sad that I only have maybe 3 dozen or so screen shots to try to capture these 2 years of gameplay :Smile_mellow: , and many of the highlights are missing  :Smile_ohmy: . I suggest to you, my fellow tankers, to take a screen shot of every little thing you feel which is abnormal, or slightly funny, and go back and review all of them and delete the ones which you feel are unnecessary. Point is, what isn't funny to you now might be hilarious when you look back over your shoulder in the next few years.