Jump to content


Signature With Statistics


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
114 replies to this topic

del1000216878 #1 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 15:51

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 135
  • Member since:
    12-18-2010
Hi!
I made a signature which retrieves statistics from the site.

All visually to select step by step.

http://sig.site50.net/

http://sig.site50.net/


Here we have a selection of background, what the statistics are to be displayed in seven lines - may be empty, we can choose any three miniatures in any order, we can choose one of the flags of many countries. In addition, the choice of the EU or the USA or RU server.

Yours!


code http://www.razem.poznan.pl/wot.7z

Hell460 #2 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:10

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 169
  • Member since:
    07-24-2010
I like the idea, but don't know if I like the design so far :/

Winner140 #3 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:14

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    11-21-2010
Good job!

Can you add more signatures and can you make signatures to our clan if i send you images?

tinkerer #4 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:28

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 429
  • Member since:
    07-06-2010
Will you provide the script?
PM pls

WhoopAss_McGue #5 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:30

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 89
  • Member since:
    06-03-2010
Really nice work! The design of the sigs could use a little work, but absolute genius otherwise.

theta0123 #6 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:46

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1,971
  • Member since:
    07-08-2010
Great work good sir!

tinkerer #7 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 16:48

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 429
  • Member since:
    07-06-2010

View PostLector, on Dec 19 2010 - 16:37, said:

cody does not publish the source
knowing the basics of PHP yourself, you can do this within 1-3 days (amateur)

I was modeled on the example of
Spoiler                     

Well, I dont like PHP language... but thanks anyway :) this can be done in javascript

Sturmtiger_304 #8 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 17:10

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 924
  • Member since:
    08-18-2010
Very good indeed, but where to change the background & the picture of the tanks in the code?

Asismii #9 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 17:24

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 1132 battles
  • 221
  • Member since:
    07-31-2010
I like this, but there is one minor change I would make:


The number beside "rating" is actually the game rank, the rating is a much smaller number.  I suggest you change the word "Rating" to "Rank" for it to be accurate.

Good job though  :Smile_honoring:

Asismii #10 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 17:32

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 1132 battles
  • 221
  • Member since:
    07-31-2010
Excellent =-)

PzGrenKdr #11 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 17:55

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1,951
  • Member since:
    07-08-2010
hey could some pls help me, my ranking "number" is crazy :blink:

krent80 #12 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 17:57

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 10287 battles
  • 103
  • Member since:
    09-04-2010
The rank is bugged for players ranked in the overall top 1000. Is there a fix for it?

Sturmtiger_304 #13 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 18:41

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 924
  • Member since:
    08-18-2010

View PostLector, on Dec 19 2010 - 17:39, said:


Isn't it the other way around for the last two stats?

PzGrenKdr #14 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 20:12

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1,951
  • Member since:
    07-08-2010

View PostLector, on Dec 19 2010 - 19:45, said:

thx you get +1

anonym_7swcCCErrM9m #15 Posted Dec 19 2010 - 21:28

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 252
  • Member since:
    08-08-2018
This is very neat- thank you!

IronSkull43 #16 Posted Dec 20 2010 - 09:44

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 10
  • Member since:
    07-22-2010
Good job! I like it!  :Smile_honoring:

Armouredgoof #17 Posted Dec 20 2010 - 11:11

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 6038 battles
  • 253
  • [_NCN_] _NCN_
  • Member since:
    08-31-2010
Just finished setting my sig up.  Very much appreciated.


Thanks for the share!

dakky21 #18 Posted Dec 21 2010 - 17:28

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 13
  • Member since:
    07-26-2010
Hey can it be hot linked to other page than this one? Is it allowed? I would like to use it on my forum but it doesn't display image..

kubahot #19 Posted Dec 22 2010 - 08:30

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 120
  • Member since:
    07-06-2010
very nice idea , thx for it man , works great for me !

BCTiger #20 Posted Dec 23 2010 - 19:27

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 4559 battles
  • 769
  • Member since:
    06-23-2010
not working atm, don't know if its just till the new updates done or not, most likely is bc of the update but just thought I'd mention it. Great work btw

Edit: yup with new patch it doesn't work anymore,




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users