Jump to content


Signature With Statistics


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
114 replies to this topic

Kalamain #41 Posted Jan 10 2011 - 20:36

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    08-17-2010
Yep seems to work now.

I'm trying go all the way through now...I'll edit this if I find any issue.

Great work BTW!

**EDIT**

All working fine...As you can tell from the new sig!

Thanks again!

Reion #42 Posted Jan 12 2011 - 02:23

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 20
  • Member since:
    10-06-2010
This is great! Thanks!  :Smile_honoring:

Aoshimaro #43 Posted Jan 13 2011 - 01:50

    Sergeant

  • Special Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 198
  • Member since:
    03-29-2010
Test...

Selected "Defeats" which doesn't seem to appear in the signature. Bug report time!

Kalamain #44 Posted Jan 13 2011 - 10:47

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    08-17-2010
Suggestion.

In the English version, replace 'Winnings' with 'Wins'.

Its better English.

3nglish #45 Posted Jan 16 2011 - 15:11

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 67
  • Member since:
    11-13-2010
get this php error
Warning: include(jezyki/en .php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/a8522116/public_html/index.php on line 58

T4nK83 #46 Posted Jan 17 2011 - 22:42

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 16421 battles
  • 914
  • Member since:
    11-19-2010
This does not work...at all..I get an error message all way through the porcess about object implode or something.. :(



T4nK83 #47 Posted Jan 18 2011 - 19:43

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 16421 battles
  • 914
  • Member since:
    11-19-2010
I am sorry, What do you mean there is no player on the Servers? My name is listed under the player lists on the USA players list, and I play every night.

http://game.worldoft..._search=UWT4nK

Do you have to be IN GAME in order for this to work?

T4nK83 #48 Posted Jan 19 2011 - 00:34

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 16421 battles
  • 914
  • Member since:
    11-19-2010

View PostLector, on Jan 18 2011 - 21:09, said:

http://wot.comli.com...0-0-0&flaga=bez
everything works
Your nickname: UWT4nK
your number - user ID: 1000176466
your server: USA

you entered the old user number: 189415

re-generate the correct data signature
updates itself in the forum

Thank you!  :Smile_honoring:

HuskySP #49 Posted Jan 20 2011 - 03:28

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 4554 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    09-14-2010

View PostLector, on Jan 18 2011 - 21:09, said:

http://wot.comli.com...0-0-0&flaga=bez
everything works
Your nickname: UWT4nK
your number - user ID: 1000176466
your server: USA

you entered the old user number: 189415

re-generate the correct data signature
updates itself in the forum

Excuse me , I'm having issues with the site
Tanks can not be increased

no tanks
http://wot.comli.com...=0-0-0&flaga=tw
http://wot.comli.com...=0-0-0&flaga=tw

Tanks to increase
http://wot.comli.com...-16-30&flaga=tw
Posted Image

http://wot.comli.com...ury/HuskySP.png
Posted Image

HuskySP #50 Posted Jan 20 2011 - 14:31

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 4554 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    09-14-2010

View PostLector, on Jan 20 2011 - 10:42, said:

Thank you very much !!  :Smile_great:

Kalamain #51 Posted Jan 23 2011 - 14:43

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 78
  • Member since:
    08-17-2010
I'm having an issue now with the forums not allowing me to post the image with a URL....
Its weird.

I get this -"[#10211] You may only use up to 0 urls in your signature."

Anyone else having this and knows a way around the issue?

**EDIT...**

Ignore this...I had taken off the opening IMG tag by mistake and didn't notice!

Ooops!  :rolleyes:

Ardith_Prime #52 Posted Jan 24 2011 - 20:46

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 20698 battles
  • 224
  • Member since:
    01-14-2011
thanks for this. made a lovely sig

Manyfingers #53 Posted Jan 28 2011 - 10:08

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 422 battles
  • 94
  • Member since:
    10-03-2010
Well done Lector !! Great effort especially with the recent changes with servers etc and we thank you for it.

I made some suggestions earlier and you've been able to include them which is awesome.

Shireknight #54 Posted Jan 30 2011 - 20:13

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1,116
  • Member since:
    10-04-2010
This is a work of genius, thank you Lector :Smile_honoring:

Mow_Mow #55 Posted Feb 01 2011 - 05:32

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 12060 battles
  • 14,881
  • [CMFRT] CMFRT
  • Member since:
    10-25-2010
This is a great service, thank you very much ^^;

Kubwak #56 Posted Feb 01 2011 - 07:26

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 1484 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    11-13-2010
signature check  :Smile_great:

many thanks for the creators of this cool site :Smile_honoring:

Ardith_Prime #57 Posted Feb 06 2011 - 00:22

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 20698 battles
  • 224
  • Member since:
    01-14-2011
I@m getting an odd problem with the sig/stat generator thing. It keeps cycling the 3 tanks on the bottom with otherones that i own/have owned. It should show a Sherman, KV and SU-85, but it's changed it to a T-28, SU-85B and Hetzer, and it'll probably soon switch it to something else.

Why exactly is it doing this?

_United_ #58 Posted Feb 07 2011 - 08:49

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 2525 battles
  • 60
  • Member since:
    01-27-2011
The line for tanks destroyed reads as "Damage".

solipsistnation #59 Posted Feb 10 2011 - 23:07

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 8884 battles
  • 472
  • [DCVI] DCVI
  • Member since:
    09-01-2010
That's pretty awesome. Now if only I had stats I wanted to brag about. 8)

(After the wipe.)

Wallachia #60 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 23:24

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 930 battles
  • 3,139
  • Member since:
    10-21-2010
Fear my Loltraktor!

http://wot.comli.com...1&flaga=england




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users