Jump to content


A new remodelling for leopard 1

mod leopard1

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
29 replies to this topic

zhangyijiang #1 Posted Apr 17 2013 - 02:27

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012
I am working on a new MOD with my friend 70599 for the leopard 1 which will online on update 0.8.5.The MOD include two model:leopard1A5 & leopard1A1A1.Two MOD are used for tier 10 & tier 9 of new Germany MT(leopard1 & leopard prototype A).

Download:

Click here.

:teethhappy: Hope you enjoy it!

Attached Files


Edited by zhangyijiang, Apr 26 2013 - 00:31.


Volcov #2 Posted Apr 17 2013 - 02:42

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 96
  • Member since:
    02-07-2012
Nice 1! good job sir will get me a copy of this mod when its out!

Tanz #3 Posted Apr 17 2013 - 14:31

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 396
  • Member since:
    09-12-2010
Very awesome work  :great:

iamablocker #4 Posted Apr 17 2013 - 20:08

    Captain

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,818
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011

View Postzhangyijiang, on Apr 17 2013 - 02:27, said:

I am working on a new MOD with my friend 70599 for the leopard 1 which will online on update 0.8.5.The MOD include two model:leopard1A5 & leopard1A1A1.Two MOD are used for tier 10 & tier 9 of new Germany MT(leopard1 & leopard prototype A).I will publish these when the Client update 0.8.5 is completed.

For the love of all things tank...


PLEASE MAKE A PROPER CRASH FILE AS WELL!!!



If you did you will have all my respect, as most remodels don't have a proper crash model. the only remodels i know of with proper crash models are the Type59D and E-79.

ironcladtanker #5 Posted Apr 19 2013 - 02:09

    Captain

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,305
  • Member since:
    01-06-2012
THANK YOU (sry 4 the caps but I really had wanted somebody to do this)

zhangyijiang #6 Posted Apr 19 2013 - 05:28

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012

View Postiamablocker, on Apr 17 2013 - 20:08, said:

For the love of all things tank...


PLEASE MAKE A PROPER CRASH FILE AS WELL!!!



If you did you will have all my respect, as most remodels don't have a proper crash model. the only remodels i know of with proper crash models are the Type59D and E-79.

I have finished the crash files, and will send out before the US service update. :teethhappy:

zhangyijiang #7 Posted Apr 19 2013 - 05:35

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012

View PostTanz, on Apr 17 2013 - 14:31, said:

Very awesome work  :great:

I will send out these days :smile:

Grogdan #8 Posted Apr 20 2013 - 03:45

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 697
  • Member since:
    11-17-2012
Send me one too, with instructions on how to install, love it!

Znayut #9 Posted Apr 22 2013 - 01:46

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 419
  • Member since:
    02-26-2011
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES~

zhangyijiang #10 Posted Apr 24 2013 - 07:34

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012
Well, nobody here? :sad:

SovereignZuul #11 Posted Apr 24 2013 - 22:49

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 498
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012
Download doesn't work?  Gives me a page error.

SovereignZuul #12 Posted Apr 24 2013 - 22:54

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 498
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012
Okay, this is your link?  It's working now.



Quote



Maybe because it's a non-english link it gives errors?

The pictures look so good!  I love this model, great work, thank you!

Edited by SovereignZuul, Apr 24 2013 - 22:55.


3BAC #13 Posted Apr 24 2013 - 22:54

    Major

  • Wiki Staff
  • 0 battles
  • 6,534
  • Member since:
    03-31-2011

View Postzhangyijiang, on Apr 17 2013 - 02:27, said:

I am working on a new MOD with my friend 70599 for the leopard 1 which will online on update 0.8.5.The MOD include two model:leopard1A5 & leopard1A1A1.Two MOD are used for tier 10 & tier 9 of new Germany MT(leopard1 & leopard prototype A).

Download here
http://www.70599.net...1-mod/#more-147 :teethhappy: Hope you enjoy it!
Can you reload the link?  It doesn't work.

Looks great, thank you for sharing the effort.

SovereignZuul #14 Posted Apr 24 2013 - 23:05

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 498
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012

View Post3BAC, on Apr 24 2013 - 22:54, said:

Can you reload the link?  It doesn't work.

Looks great, thank you for sharing the effort.

View Post3BAC, on Apr 24 2013 - 22:54, said:

Can you reload the link?  It doesn't work.

Looks great, thank you for sharing the effort.

Try

http://www.70599.net...1-mod/#more-147

zhangyijiang #15 Posted Apr 25 2013 - 00:52

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012

View PostSovereignZuul, on Apr 24 2013 - 22:54, said:

Okay, this is your link?  It's working now.






Maybe because it's a non-english link it gives errors?

The pictures look so good!  I love this model, great work, thank you!

Maybe I should try an other way. :unsure:

iamablocker #16 Posted Apr 25 2013 - 13:23

    Captain

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,818
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011
I suggest hyperlinking instead of copypasting the link.

Like this.

Like this.

also, do you have a bare/naked/pure grey skin w/o any logos added?

Edited by iamablocker, Apr 25 2013 - 13:25.


zhangyijiang #17 Posted Apr 26 2013 - 00:27

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 18
  • Member since:
    04-11-2012

View Postiamablocker, on Apr 25 2013 - 13:23, said:

I suggest hyperlinking instead of copypasting the link.

Like this.

Like this.

also, do you have a bare/naked/pure grey skin w/o any logos added?

Sorry I didn't make the gray skin, because the german gray did not use after WW2.

SovereignZuul #18 Posted Apr 26 2013 - 02:30

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 498
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012
I think the in game camo conflicts with the mod?  My Leo 1 looks all messed up, the texture, when I use this mod.

It looks so great in game but I can't use it if there is a conflict with the purchasable camo in game.  :(

iamablocker #19 Posted Apr 26 2013 - 10:13

    Captain

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 1,818
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011

View Postzhangyijiang, on Apr 26 2013 - 00:27, said:

Sorry I didn't make the gray skin, because the german gray did not use after WW2.

Okay, how about an emblem/logo-less skin instead?

Because removing them might be a chore.

SovereignZuul #20 Posted Apr 26 2013 - 22:12

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 498
  • Member since:
    06-27-2012
This is the problem I am having.  The in game camo seems to conflict with the new remodel!  I need the in game camo for the camo bonus and requirements for clan wars, what can I do to fix this?

Posted Image






Posted Image






Posted Image