Jump to content


Loading is stuck at "Syncronizing equiptment and consumables"

Loading Issue Login

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
41 replies to this topic

mikef5087 #21 Posted Jul 07 2013 - 04:36

    Private

  • Players
  • 15400 battles
  • 1
  • [RYDER] RYDER
  • Member since:
    05-25-2011
Well its freezing on me too. This sucks

GoneJazz #22 Posted Jul 16 2013 - 13:59

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
I've had the same problem since 8.6 with BOTH NA East & West servers: 'syncing consumables' frozen forever or if I do get logged in & hit 'Battle' I never actually see my tank in battle only see it in the garage, but find out hours later my tank was in a battle (that we lost, of course), & get to read the ensuing private messages about how we lost the battle due to my 'inactivity' or being 'idle'. This is far too common of a problem, WG, please fix.

Advanguard #23 Posted Jul 16 2013 - 15:44

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 20812 battles
  • 37
  • Member since:
    08-05-2012
try deleting all your mods, I had an old 8.5 mod that would freeze trying to enter battle, if that does not work delete your XVM just for good measure, if that does not work, search the forum for all the ports to recommend opening, check your ping, and send data when you open a trouble ticket.

jrtanker1 #24 Posted Jul 16 2013 - 22:39

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 37204 battles
  • 19
  • Member since:
    02-25-2012
Wow what a surprise they just fixed this issue (not) now it is the third time happening this year. It is a server side issue as I can get onto west (with higher ping)server.  I won't put in ticket, last time they had me do a ping trace and diag. They didn't even acknowledge my response just came back a couple days later saying the issue is resolved.

Nihtwaco #25 Posted Jul 17 2013 - 01:36

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 40060 battles
  • 769
  • [DSA] DSA
  • Member since:
    11-14-2010
NA East is Failing on Sync. Again!

BONDO9 #26 Posted Jul 17 2013 - 22:09

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 24096 battles
  • 85
  • Member since:
    08-04-2011
Yup it's back I am always the first to get this problem since I have every tank and packet loss is the problem on login. Wot needs to fix this clan wars is down for me till they do. Rage face

Sprk #27 Posted Jul 17 2013 - 22:42

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 52989 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    07-06-2011
yep same issue for me the last 24hrs or so... dns flush dosent work for me

Sprk #28 Posted Jul 17 2013 - 22:56

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 52989 battles
  • 71
  • Member since:
    07-06-2011
yes .. renaming the res/audio sub directory works.... playing with no sound is ... bothersome however :)

Edited by Sprk, Jul 17 2013 - 22:57.


ledhed14 #29 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 00:36

    Major

  • Players
  • 14487 battles
  • 6,525
  • [_SOA_] _SOA_
  • Member since:
    07-30-2011
I sent a ticket in 3-4 times on the issue . WOT is a fail it is still broken . And support is useless . Time to play another game . Its distusting they get so many complaints and have not resolved this known problem since July -3-4.
I just give up .
I sent tickets in .I followed up . I followed instructions . Nothing .

No more game . Guess flying planes is ok substitute. wonder how I get my money back ?

UncleKish #30 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 02:05

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 21171 battles
  • 455
  • [RULE] RULE
  • Member since:
    04-18-2011
Here we go again cannot log in stuck watching the spinning wheel.......dns flush does not work, no mods I do have a lot of tanks in garage however and I believe that's where the problem lies, sent ticket in again.

Burt007 #31 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 09:33

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 9482 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    07-16-2010
Confirming that once again, this problem is back and I cannot log in.

GoneJazz #32 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 12:38

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
Yes, again I'm having the same problem with 'Auto' choice of NA servers. WG, please refund my premium payment to you.

GoneJazz #33 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 12:41

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
Now I can load to NA West server.

leon_phelps #34 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 13:14

    Major

  • Players
  • 37944 battles
  • 3,481
  • Member since:
    03-25-2012
yep add me to the list can log into west cant log in to the east

Edited by jbrowning, Jul 18 2013 - 13:14.


RIOTKILL #35 Posted Jul 18 2013 - 17:42

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 18945 battles
  • 460
  • Member since:
    07-21-2011

View PostFritz_Fried, on Jul 06 2013 - 22:18, said:

It does not work. Did that.....did IPrelease and renew

It is a WG server side issue. Same one they had late last year.

A simple restart of the server fixed it last time but they took near a week before they would acknowledge the issue even existed

it happened in May when they prepped servers for 8.5, it happened

GoneJazz #36 Posted Jul 22 2013 - 14:59

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
Yet again today I log into the West server, & hit 'Battle' only to be frozen in my garage, then disconnected from server & find out my tank was in battle - idle of course. Apparently I've wasted my money on being Premium.

GoneJazz #37 Posted Jul 24 2013 - 12:57

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
Again today: Can't log into East Server.

GoneJazz #38 Posted Jul 26 2013 - 14:02

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11715 battles
  • 65
  • [CRIT] CRIT
  • Member since:
    09-13-2011
Again frozen at 'synchronizing' - then disconnected from NA West server.

RedPrince42 #39 Posted Jul 28 2013 - 19:36

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 31941 battles
  • 649
  • [KRT] KRT
  • Member since:
    09-30-2011

View PostAdvanguard, on Jul 16 2013 - 15:44, said:

try deleting all your mods, I had an old 8.5 mod that would freeze trying to enter battle, if that does not work delete your XVM just for good measure, if that does not work, search the forum for all the ports to recommend opening, check your ping, and send data when you open a trouble ticket.

It isn't mods. It's WoT. Often, this is also keyed in on how big your garage is. 200+ tanks, and you're more likely to see this problem.

totensburntcorpse #40 Posted Jul 28 2013 - 20:00

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 32626 battles
  • 201
  • Member since:
    04-15-2011
Same issue as a few weeks ago, think it was a DDoS at that time.

In any event the flushing dns never works ( don't know why ppl keep suggesting it ).

Only thing that works for me is to change from AUTO  to NA West ( as it appears to have less load but more lag ).

Did same thing a few weeks ago when same stuff occurred.





Also tagged with Loading, Issue, Login

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users