Jump to content


i can no longer play this game..


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
39 replies to this topic

coolbuns123 #21 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:17

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i did my firewall too still nothing

SiberianExpress #22 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:35

    Wargaming America

  • -Players-
  • 7572 battles
  • 1,866
  • Member since:
    07-13-2010
moved to error reporting section

So what screen did you get to? the launcher or the login?

coolbuns123 #23 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:38

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
well when i open up the launcher and i get to the login screen, but after i press enter it loads for like 1 minute or 30 seconds and goes unable to connect to network.

SiberianExpress #24 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:42

    Wargaming America

  • -Players-
  • 7572 battles
  • 1,866
  • Member since:
    07-13-2010

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 11 2011 - 22:38, said:

well when i open up the launcher and i get to the login screen, but after i press enter it loads for like 1 minute or 30 seconds and goes unable to connect to network.
At the top left-hand corner it should say the version number, what does it say?

coolbuns123 #25 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:43

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
the latest one

SiberianExpress #26 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:46

    Wargaming America

  • -Players-
  • 7572 battles
  • 1,866
  • Member since:
    07-13-2010

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 11 2011 - 22:43, said:

the latest one
Can you please check exactly? a screenshot would also go a long way to help :)

coolbuns123 #27 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:47

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
how do u do screen shots if i may ask?

SiberianExpress #28 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:49

    Wargaming America

  • -Players-
  • 7572 battles
  • 1,866
  • Member since:
    07-13-2010

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 11 2011 - 22:47, said:

how do u do screen shots if i may ask?
Should be the button PrntScrn or Ctrl+PrntScrn and the image should be saved in your main game folder.

coolbuns123 #29 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 22:52

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
do u also want it with the unable to connect to network too? and where is the PrntScrn button

SiberianExpress #30 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 23:00

    Wargaming America

  • -Players-
  • 7572 battles
  • 1,866
  • Member since:
    07-13-2010

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 11 2011 - 22:52, said:

do u also want it with the unable to connect to network too? and where is the PrntScrn button
Whatever screens you can get will help, The PrntScrn button could be called something else on your keyboard, could be Print Screen should be right after F12

coolbuns123 #31 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 23:03

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
ok how i upload now and thanks for telling me this

coolbuns123 #32 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 23:09

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
here

Attached Files

  • Attached File   shot_001.jpg   178.69K


Vallter #33 Posted Mar 11 2011 - 23:51

    Captain

  • Players
  • 10 battles
  • 1,521
  • Member since:
    01-11-2011
Please do the following to gather some necessary information and send it to us:

1. Please install the following program on your computer: http://www.pingplott.../pngplt_std.exe
2. Close all the applications, including torrents, DC-clients, Skype, ICQ, Browser (IE, Mozilla Firefox, Opera), Mail client and etc.
3. Launch the program, and maximize the dialog window.
4. Type 174.34.231.143 in the field "Address to Trace" (upper left corner). (http://wiki.worldoft...target=pp-1.png)
5. Set 1 second in the field "Trace Interval".
6. Press the "Trace" button (lower left corner) or the "Enter" button. (http://wiki.worldoft...target=pp-2.png)
7. Now click the right mouse on each figure one by one in the upper window (green or yellow background) and select "Show this Timeline Graph" (If there is no tick apposite it - v !). (http://wiki.worldoft...target=pp-3.png)
8. As the result, there is a black band under each figure in the column and the number of diagrams should be equal to the highest number in the column. (http://wiki.worldoft...target=pp-4.png)
9. To set up the time scale on the diagrams (in the lower part of the window) it's required to click the right mouse and in the opened menu select the time scale you need. (http://wiki.worldoft...target=pp-5.png)
10. Save the results in the png-file. (In File, "Save as").

coolbuns123 #34 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 00:39

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
how do i choose the applications?

NavyCuda #35 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 00:43

    Captain

  • Beta Testers
  • 16291 battles
  • 1,173
  • [CGN] CGN
  • Member since:
    01-19-2011

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 12 2011 - 00:39, said:

how do i choose the applications?


Stuff like that usually comes up once you click on run or install (application).

coolbuns123 #36 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 00:48

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i found out

coolbuns123 #37 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 00:54

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
how do i send it too you guys?

coolbuns123 #38 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 01:00

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
there is no save as option

coolbuns123 #39 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 01:53

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
while i am waiting for it to be done gathering the stuff, this thing at the top of the page comes up and it says Error sending packet

coolbuns123 #40 Posted Mar 12 2011 - 03:28

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
here the first graph

Attached Files

  • Attached File   graph.png   41.26K





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users