Jump to content


I am giving up on this game....


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic

coolbuns123 #1 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:29

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
Well March 9th when i tried to login to the client it would say unable to connect to network, well it has not stopped saying that, i deleted and re downloaded the full client and re installed it, so nothing happens and i cant find an answer

jdtherocker #2 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:48

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 14009 battles
  • 11,290
  • Member since:
    01-19-2011

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 14 2011 - 17:29, said:

Well March 9th when i tried to login to the client it would say unable to connect to network, well it has not stopped saying that, i deleted and re downloaded the full client and re installed it, so nothing happens and i cant find an answer
Set A ticket Im sure they will help you keep checking!

coolbuns123 #3 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:54

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i have sent a ticket, they have never replied

BarrooM #4 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:56

    Major

  • Players
  • 18618 battles
  • 5,654
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 14 2011 - 17:29, said:

Well March 9th when i tried to login to the client it would say unable to connect to network, well it has not stopped saying that, i deleted and re downloaded the full client and re installed it, so nothing happens and i cant find an answer


Have you tried opening the ports (assuming you are using a router/firewall)?

UDP range 32801-32825 and UDP 20014
• For WOT.EXE you should open ports UDP 20010-20021 and UDP 32800-32901

jdtherocker #5 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:58

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 14009 battles
  • 11,290
  • Member since:
    01-19-2011

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 14 2011 - 17:54, said:

i have sent a ticket, they have never replied
They might be Busy with other problems wait a bit

coolbuns123 #6 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 17:58

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i dont know how to open the ports, sadly, i checked my firewall it in the trusted list

coolbuns123 #7 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 18:03

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i sent one on the 9th and then like on the 10th

BarrooM #8 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 18:08

    Major

  • Players
  • 18618 battles
  • 5,654
  • Member since:
    02-02-2011

View Postcoolbuns123, on Mar 14 2011 - 17:58, said:

i dont know how to open the ports, sadly, i checked my firewall it in the trusted list


Do you use a router? OR do you run directly through your cable/DSL/Satalite modem?

I have a feeling I won't be able to help you either way, judging by your response :> Good luck.

coolbuns123 #9 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 18:21

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
i use wireless  router ,

coolbuns123 #10 Posted Mar 14 2011 - 19:11

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 215 battles
  • 77
  • Member since:
    03-05-2011
so i out of luck iguess, was fun playing the first two days




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users