Jump to content


Cant connect to server (Back up now)


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
46 replies to this topic

greentatertot #1 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:46

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 19070 battles
  • 519
  • Member since:
    07-04-2010
i went into a battle and it suddenly threw my tank back to garage and then the game crashed out, are the servers acting up a bit or down for a maintenance?

They are back up. /soulspectre

bigredgiant #2 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:47

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 17581 battles
  • 129
  • Member since:
    08-11-2010
no information on any server restarts or any kind of scheduled server down time for today.  but unable to connect to the server just wondering if anything is going on

tumbitiger #3 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:49

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 3332 battles
  • 403
  • Member since:
    11-09-2010
Cant connect to server, was 10 secs into a battle and got disconnected and have not been able to join since.... It doesn't say server down due to maintenance either.

Maxx71 #4 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:50

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 18800 battles
  • 21
  • Member since:
    02-17-2011

View Posttumbitiger, on Apr 02 2011 - 11:49, said:

Cant connect to server, was 10 secs into a battle and got disconnected and have not been able to join since.... It doesn't say server down due to maintenance either.
maybe server crash i got the same problem was halfway in game too

greentatertot #5 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:51

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 19070 battles
  • 519
  • Member since:
    07-04-2010
same here :(

Wrexy #6 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:51

    Private

  • Players
  • 6317 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    03-20-2011
did this just happen? 4:51 am Mountain standard time

Wrexy #7 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:52

    Private

  • Players
  • 6317 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    03-20-2011
whew ok, I just joined a clan when it crashed and I thought something bugged out in my client, atleast im not alone.

MySaltyRadarIsOffdCharts #8 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:53

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26202 battles
  • 30
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011
Did the server crashed??? Or went to an lolemergency??

tumbitiger #9 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:55

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 3332 battles
  • 403
  • Member since:
    11-09-2010
we shall all go down together lol :Smile_honoring::Smile_honoring::Smile_honoring:

FallenAngel101 #10 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:55

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 10120 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    09-21-2010
Having same issue, got kicked from a battle and heaven't been able to log back in

MERC11 #11 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:56

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 12838 battles
  • 17
  • Member since:
    02-08-2011
Ya im having the same problems...

Mowie #12 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:56

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 5514 battles
  • 2,733
  • Member since:
    09-29-2010
Server crashed I suspect.  :(

handy #13 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:56

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 2 battles
  • 220
  • [TFA] TFA
  • Member since:
    07-05-2010
Either server crashed or maintenance

MySaltyRadarIsOffdCharts #14 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:57

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26202 battles
  • 30
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011

View PostAngel101, on Apr 02 2011 - 11:55, said:

Having same issue, got kicked from a battle and heaven't been able to log back in

I got kicked from the game too..... -______-
And I can't login in the main website.

bigbaddaboom #15 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:58

    Private

  • Players
  • 8621 battles
  • 8
  • [FC-SV] FC-SV
  • Member since:
    02-14-2011
I just got Dc'd in the middle of a battle and now it will not let me reconnect, fine. But i have no idea why it just says unable to connect. If it is a restart or maintence or w/e then there really needs to be a way to look at server status "REAL" time so i know that is why i can not connect.  Otherwise support will be hit by alot of "why can't I connect" spamm and the like. Just a thought. TY for taking the time to rad this.

Otto_matic_Reiffel #16 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 11:58

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 7046 battles
  • 2,008
  • Member since:
    11-16-2010
Just trying to connect to the game but won't let me with message "Unable to connect to the network". Not a server restart day and is before the normal time for this anyway.

Has the server crashed? A few clanmates are reporting the same issue.

Sorry just realised I put this in the wrong forum area :(

MySaltyRadarIsOffdCharts #17 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 12:00

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26202 battles
  • 30
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011

View Postbigbaddaboom, on Apr 02 2011 - 11:58, said:

I just got Dc'd in the middle of a battle and now it will not let me reconnect, fine. But i have no idea why it just says unable to connect. If it is a restart or maintence or w/e then there really needs to be a way to look at server status "REAL" time so i know that is why i can not connect.  Otherwise support will be hit by alot of "why can't I connect" spamm and the like. Just a thought. TY for taking the time to rad this.

FFFUUU tech support, we need real time server status. BULL ES H EYE TEA!!!

The servers down, its unfortunate, but still, no insults/swearing/abbreviated swearing thanks.
14 days RO issued. /Tanitha


greentatertot #18 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 12:01

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 19070 battles
  • 519
  • Member since:
    07-04-2010
you should know what happened , your the 5th element , supreme being ;)

bigbaddaboom

hehe

MySaltyRadarIsOffdCharts #19 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 12:02

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 26202 battles
  • 30
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011
None of the social networks are updated, wtf. Are all the staffs sleeping, made me think twice of buying gold.....

Skipper_Tom #20 Posted Apr 02 2011 - 12:03

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 27763 battles
  • 316
  • Member since:
    11-17-2010

View PostOtto_matic_Reiffel, on Apr 02 2011 - 11:58, said:

Just trying to connect to the game but won't let me with message "Unable to connect to the network". :([/size]


Same problem with me - whats up?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users