Jump to content


5040 x 1050


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
6 replies to this topic

___Ogre___ #1 Posted Apr 16 2011 - 17:21

    Private

  • Players
  • 11773 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011
hi i play on a tripple screen setup(5040 x 1050 rez) i love WoT but the thing that is bothering me the most is when u play in this rez i can not move the radar. its stuck in the lower right corner now in a single screen setup this is fine, but with my setup i cant even see it with out turning my head to the side. can u guys add a option so i can move it to where i see fit?

_Dia #2 Posted Apr 16 2011 - 17:25

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 23358 battles
  • 3,616
  • [BULBA] BULBA
  • Member since:
    08-17-2010
You mean the mini-map is only on the right monitor? Oh, right now you can't move the mini-map but I think they plan to add advanced HUD options such as moving around stuff.

___Ogre___ #3 Posted Apr 16 2011 - 17:28

    Private

  • Players
  • 11773 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011
sweet u mean i will get to use it  B)  

ty for the quick reply

xmadragex #4 Posted Apr 16 2011 - 17:45

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 2484 battles
  • 61
  • Member since:
    08-22-2010
what size monitor your using to get 5040 by 1050, my rez is 5080 by 1050 :o

___Ogre___ #5 Posted Apr 17 2011 - 17:34

    Private

  • Players
  • 11773 battles
  • 6
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011

View Postxmadragex, on Apr 16 2011 - 17:45, said:

what size monitor your using to get 5040 by 1050, my rez is 5080 by 1050 :o


i use 3   22"  viewsonic's

batjohn #6 Posted Oct 13 2011 - 06:09

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11064 battles
  • 45
  • Member since:
    07-18-2011
Any idea on a timetable for this?  I'm running 5760x1200 and it is a pain to keep an eye on the map and the chat screen during the game.  Would love to be able to move them.

Tiger_23 #7 Posted Oct 13 2011 - 16:25

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 8631 battles
  • 10,107
  • [1_BCB] 1_BCB
  • Member since:
    07-27-2010

View Postllogrell, on Apr 16 2011 - 17:21, said:

hi i play on a tripple screen setup(5040 x 1050 rez) i love WoT but the thing that is bothering me the most is when u play in this rez i can not move the radar. its stuck in the lower right corner now in a single screen setup this is fine, but with my setup i cant even see it with out turning my head to the side. can u guys add a option so i can move it to where i see fit?
post a screenshot pls !