New Critical Hit areas Skins pack

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
48 replies to this topic

TheEngine #41 Posted May 10 2011 - 19:06

Corporal

• Beta Testers
  • 8109 battles
  • [COD] COD
Due to the Drill Bit Battles i will not be able to Update the Skins until the end of this week.

Sorry for the inconvenience

Also i still need helpers Please Apply Using the format Given in the First post and Try to remain Mature

Darcel_Jones #42 Posted May 15 2011 - 00:48

Captain

• Players
  • 15623 battles
I am new to the game and in the amount of time i have played i have not been able to figer out most of the tanks weak spots,some are fairly obvious,but others,and i thought u could only use a skin on your own tank do these skins highlight the weak points of your opponents tanks?If they do then yes they are an unfair advantage and should be banned.It would also explain why ever time i am in my tiger 1 everything goes wrong.My range finder gets hit my ammo rack gets hit my gun gets hit my crew gets killed,every freaking time!I spent hours upon hours earning exp to get a tiger,and now i never want to play as the GD thing!Now i have to spend all my time reserching the line of med german tanks starting with the vk 3001.Then again maybe i am just a shitty player with a heavy,i seem to do much better with meds.

Darcel_Jones #43 Posted May 15 2011 - 02:08

Captain

• Players
  • 15623 battles