Jump to content


[0.9.5] ClanMod


  • Please log in to reply
81 replies to this topic

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #41 Posted Aug 20 2014 - 13:08

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Ok. I enabled debug and zipped up the clanmod.txt and python.txt. Thanks for your help!

Attached Files

  • Attached File   Clanmod_python_log_files_8_20_14_9.2.3.zip   3.24K


HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #42 Posted Aug 22 2014 - 00:12

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012

ok i guess there is no solution to this problem. Thanks anyway

 



BigNaturals #43 Posted Aug 22 2014 - 06:27

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 55222 battles
  • 2,513
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011
why dont ya let someone teamviewer in and check it over

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #44 Posted Aug 22 2014 - 07:00

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
There is no reason to have them teamviewer in. I have nothing in the res_mods folder but the clanmod and it doesn't work. I copy and paste the mod just the way it is and nothing shows in the game even when i change the zclanmod.pyc to clanmod.pyc. I haven't tried reinstalling the entire game yet. I'm just lazy when it comes to that.

BONNe1704 #45 Posted Aug 22 2014 - 17:21

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

View PostHPOW1ANNIHILATOR, on Aug 22 2014 - 02:12, said:

ok i guess there is no solution to this problem. Thanks anyway

 

 

It can be fixed. But sorry. I have no time for now. 

On sunday I hope will be fix for this problem. I already something found, that can fix it, but sorry, i do not have time.



HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #46 Posted Aug 23 2014 - 21:23

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Hi BONNe1704 thanks for replying. I appreciate any time you can find to help me with this problem. This mod is one of my most favorite so if i can get it to work it would be great!

iGhostForce #47 Posted Aug 24 2014 - 22:42

    Private

  • Players
  • 25728 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013
Any news?

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #48 Posted Aug 24 2014 - 23:49

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Nope not yet :/

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #49 Posted Aug 29 2014 - 03:36

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
avast anti virus was blocking the in game clan wars update now. Thanks to Papa_Tom from Roughnecks website. AWESOME!

iGhostForce #50 Posted Aug 30 2014 - 04:02

    Private

  • Players
  • 25728 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013

View PostHPOW1ANNIHILATOR, on Aug 29 2014 - 03:36, said:

avast anti virus was blocking the in game clan wars update now. Thanks to Papa_Tom from Roughnecks website. AWESOME!

Have you fix it?



HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #51 Posted Aug 30 2014 - 12:10

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Yes it's working now. I don't see any battles scheduled because of the new campaign map but I can press the F11 key and update the provinces only after disabling avast free antivirus. I'm not sure why disabling the antivirus makes it work. It's kind of concerning to have to do so though. 

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #52 Posted Aug 30 2014 - 12:11

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Yes

iGhostForce #53 Posted Aug 31 2014 - 16:11

    Private

  • Players
  • 25728 battles
  • 4
  • Member since:
    07-19-2013
Weird, I have no antivirus and still doesn't work.

HPOW1ANNIHILATOR #54 Posted Sep 01 2014 - 12:21

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 138988 battles
  • 13
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    01-26-2012
Check if you have windows defender or windows firewall running and temporarily disable them then press the f11 key in the game to see if the province file gets created. Also check to make sure in game you don't have the f11 key bound to another key function. 

BONNe1704 #55 Posted Sep 05 2014 - 17:23

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012
New update:
  • Add event map support.
  • Add message about new clan war battle.

 

Download here:   Attached File   0.9.2.4.zip   82.85K



BONNe1704 #56 Posted Sep 05 2014 - 17:26

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012
P.S. I didn't found any solution for BadStatusLine error. I will implement HTTPS support in future, hope it will help. 

_ChuckSchuldiner_ #57 Posted Sep 25 2014 - 23:41

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19250 battles
  • 117
  • Member since:
    03-14-2013
Works on the new patch ?
 

 


BONNe1704 #58 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 06:16

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 0 battles
  • 29
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012
New update:
  • Updated to version 0.9.3
  • Updated WGAPI
  • Add possibility to choose first message

 

Download here:    Attached File   0.9.3.6.zip   87.22K 



Cave__Johnson #59 Posted Oct 26 2014 - 19:25

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 88015 battles
  • 400
  • Member since:
    01-25-2011
 

deleted



Maggz #60 Posted Nov 08 2014 - 21:58

    Captain

  • Players
  • 38998 battles
  • 1,041
  • Member since:
    12-02-2011

Hello, first off want to say TY for a great mod. Let me now say for 9.4 using xvm only i can not get your mod to work :( . I have tested it using both 3400 nightly build and 3411 todays latest. if i put it in an untouched res_mods folder it works fine. however if i put it in with xvm there is nothing posted in the notification window, I also have tried other mods who do post into there without issue. like yasen stats and twitch viewer mod. Here is the pythong log posting your mod is installed and that there is an error notice in the python log.

 

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
   BigWorld Release Client (compiled at 19:34:04 Oct  9 2014) starting on Sat Nov 08 15:38:47 2014
   Content Type: content

Checking ./res_mods/0.9.4: mods found
[XPM] preloader gui.Scaleform.locale
[XPM] 1.5.0
[XPM] Working dir: ./res_mods/0.9.4/scripts/client/gui/mods
[XPM] Loading mod: kwg_waiting_fix 0.3 (http://www.koreanrandom.com/forum/topic/11630-/#entry151768)
[XPM] Loading mod: xvmstat 1.5.0 (http://www.modxvm.com/)
[~~Mod Loader by Maggz~~]9.4.1
Executing: armor_gui_text
[~~Mods Being Loaded.....]9.4.1
Executing: ae94
Executing: DamagePanel
           [ Damage Panel 0.9.4 by GambitER ]
Executing: enemyoutline
Executing: locastans_UT_announcer
Executing: maggzwot
Executing: mgmU2
[NOTE] (mgmU2.py, 53): Updater is ON
[NOTE] (mgmU2.py, 61): Current Version: 9.4.1
[NOTE] (mgmU2.py, 62): FTP Version: 9.4.0
[NOTE] (mgmU2.py, 75): Status Message: " Beta version "
[NOTE] (mgmU2.py, 83): Status Message: " Enjoy your games! "
Executing: ModificationTransparency
Executing: mod_pack_lpt
[~~Mods Being Loaded.....]9.4.1
Executing: MultiHitLog
                                             MultiHitLog v.1.9c by PiJey77 & mtm78 & ZeesuS
                                             MultiHitLog: Config file used:expDTop.json
Executing: ReplaysManager
Executing: ReplaysManagerButton
Executing: ReplaysManagerUpload
Executing: RoughnecksChat_d_Adler
[NOTE] (<string>, 122): файл RoughnecksChat.xml есть -> загружаю настройки
Executing: sights
Executing: SpotMessangerLoader
Executing: stat
             Session Statistics by tratatank modified by _Eddy_, _Jeso_ [YasenKrasen 0.9.4.2]
Executing: zClanMod
'first_message'
[NOTE] (scripts/common/fortified_regions.py, 189): fortified_regions.init()
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 2 was selected.
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 3 was selected.
[SPACE] Loading space: spaces/hangar_premium_11nov
PostProcessing.Phases.fini()
[ERROR] (scripts/client/notification/NotificationListView.py, 31): Invalid state of the Notifications Model
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "close" takes too much time 0.108999967575

\------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/

 

As you can see it is processing your mod, but it just isnt posting anything due to a conflict with xvm

Here is a section of the python log with JUST xvm and your mod.

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
   BigWorld Release Client (compiled at 19:34:04 Oct  9 2014) starting on Sat Nov 08 15:26:40 2014
   Content Type: content

Checking ./res_mods/0.9.4: mods found
[XPM] preloader gui.Scaleform.locale
[XPM] 1.5.0
[XPM] Working dir: ./res_mods/0.9.4/scripts/client/gui/mods
[XPM] Loading mod: kwg_waiting_fix 0.3 (http://www.koreanrandom.com/forum/topic/11630-/#entry151768)
[XPM] Loading mod: xvmstat 1.5.0 (http://www.modxvm.com/)
[~~Mod Loader by Maggz~~]9.0.1
Executing: zClanMod
[~~Mods Being Loaded.....]9.0.1
'first_message'
[NOTE] (scripts/common/fortified_regions.py, 189): fortified_regions.init()
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 2 was selected.
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 3 was selected.
[SPACE] Loading space: spaces/hangar_premium_11nov
PostProcessing.Phases.fini()
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "close" takes too much time 0.109999895096

\------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/

 

still no posting of info from your mod.

 

now JUST your mod no xvm

/------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------\
   BigWorld Release Client (compiled at 19:34:04 Oct  9 2014) starting on Sat Nov 08 15:14:44 2014
   Content Type: content

Checking ./res_mods/0.9.4: mods found
LoadMod: zClanMod
[NOTE] (scripts/common/fortified_regions.py, 189): fortified_regions.init()
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 2 was selected.
[NOTE] (scripts/client/post_processing/__init__.py, 267): The quality = 3 was selected.
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.190999984741
[SPACE] Loading space: spaces/hangar_premium_11nov
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.12700009346
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "__run_read" takes too much time 0.311000108719
[ERROR] (scripts/client/notification/NotificationListView.py, 31): Invalid state of the Notifications Model
PostProcessing.Phases.fini()
[ERROR] (scripts/client/notification/NotificationListView.py, 31): Invalid state of the Notifications Model
[WARNING] (scripts/client/account_helpers/CustomFilesCache.py, 33): Method "close" takes too much time 0.108999967575

\------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------/

 

as you see there is a small error in something in your imports i believe.

 

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users