Jump to content


[1.15.0.0] Aslain's WoT ModPack w/Picture & Sound Preview


  • Please log in to reply
9196 replies to this topic

Aslain #1 Posted May 02 2011 - 22:41

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

 

 HUGE VARIETY OF MODS
- USER FRIENDLY EASY TO USE INTERFACE 
- PREVIEW FOR SELECTED MODS
- WG FAIR PLAY
- ULTRA-FAST UPDATES
- FAST SUPPORT FOR USERS

 

 

SUPPORT & DOWNLOAD


Edited by Aslain, Yesterday, 08:36 PM.


Dark_MadMax #2 Posted May 03 2011 - 17:51

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 6813 battles
  • 542
  • Member since:
    07-09-2010
Really appreciate it. My favourite icon mod - easy to read without zoom!

Aslain #3 Posted May 03 2011 - 19:23

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

View PostDark_MadMax, on May 03 2011 - 17:51, said:

Really appreciate it. My favourite icon mod - easy to read without zoom!

This is the main reason I started use that mod, need to id fast, without losing time for zooming.

Aslain #4 Posted May 03 2011 - 22:27

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Updated to v.0.5

Dogbeast #5 Posted May 04 2011 - 00:55

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 18396 battles
  • 3,698
  • Member since:
    10-07-2010
I noticed an error.  Panzer IV is shown as tier IV, when it is actually tier V.

Thanks for the mod.  I remember it from beta, and its nice to have again.

Aslain #6 Posted May 04 2011 - 08:43

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

View PostRaptorian6, on May 04 2011 - 00:55, said:

I noticed an error.  Panzer IV is shown as tier IV, when it is actually tier V.

Thanks for the mod.  I remember it from beta, and its nice to have again.

Thanks for bug report.

Fixed file http://dl.dropbox.co...ermany-PzIV.tga

Will update later.

Aslain #7 Posted May 04 2011 - 21:41

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Updated, hopefully there is no more bugs :)

Dogbeast #8 Posted May 05 2011 - 00:28

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 18396 battles
  • 3,698
  • Member since:
    10-07-2010
Object 704 is listed as tier X, when its tier IX.

Sorry for not noticing this earlier, but I'm only discovering these very minor errors as I climb up the tiers.

Again, great mod. :Smile_great:

RKazza #9 Posted May 05 2011 - 06:31

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 4739 battles
  • 24
  • Member since:
    09-15-2010
Thanks for the great work, Aslain. :>

Aslain #10 Posted May 05 2011 - 09:03

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010

View PostRaptorian6, on May 05 2011 - 00:28, said:

Object 704 is listed as tier X, when its tier IX.

Sorry for not noticing this earlier, but I'm only discovering these very minor errors as I climb up the tiers.

Again, great mod. :Smile_great:

Me too, mostly discovering it along with my in-game progress.

There a fixed icon http://dl.dropbox.co...-Object_704.tga

The mod updated too.

Aslain #11 Posted May 06 2011 - 09:00

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Fixed icon for M6A2E1, was in wrong tier http://dl.dropbox.co.../usa-M6A2E1.tga

Aslain #12 Posted May 06 2011 - 11:41

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Updated to 1.0 ;)

Dragonst0rm #13 Posted May 06 2011 - 20:44

    Sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 11080 battles
  • 137
  • Member since:
    11-27-2010
Ram-II is marked as tier IV instead of tier V like it should be.  I didn't see it marked in the first post as having been fixed.
EDIT: M3 Stuart is incorrect tier too.

Aslain #14 Posted May 07 2011 - 23:22

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Thanks! updated :)

CaMarchePas #15 Posted May 11 2011 - 07:06

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    11-22-2010
Got some problems in your techtree (and see the problem ingame)

US Arty :
Tiers IV = M7 Priest
Tiers V = M41 (and not Tiers VI)
Tiers VI = M12

Seen another mistake but can't remember what and don't find any other problem on the topic screen, maybe i was tired.


Thanks for the job !

LordOE #16 Posted May 11 2011 - 10:22

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    09-23-2010
The name of the tank 38H 735f ist wrong in the mod it is called 38H 725f.

Greetz
LordOE

Serbia_Russia #17 Posted May 12 2011 - 11:22

    Private

  • Beta Testers
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-16-2010
pls fix that usa arty problem, m41 is tier 5, and download is rdy.

great job

Aslain #18 Posted May 12 2011 - 12:18

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Thanks for reporting. Updated the mod to v1.2

Fixed icons, but some flash files was updated too, so I recommend to DL the mod again.

http://dl.dropbox.co...39_captured.tga
http://dl.dropbox.co...671/usa-M12.tga
http://dl.dropbox.co...671/usa-M41.tga

And finaly the new patch 0.6.4 tank icons http://dl.dropbox.co...0.6.4_tanks.zip

Aslain #19 Posted May 12 2011 - 17:09

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 116 battles
  • 3,940
  • Member since:
    07-20-2010
Updated to work with WoT v0.6.4 (at this moment in Alpha stage, posted info because some players might need it).

Appletree #20 Posted May 17 2011 - 22:51

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 13832 battles
  • 501
  • Member since:
    04-15-2011
For v.1.3a on patch 0.6.4
Missing tanks icon file: germany-PzII_J.tga, ussr-BT-SV.tga
Unused icons file: usa-MTLS-1G14.tga




33 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 33 guests, 0 anonymous users