Jump to content


Svatekl2 Modpack 9.2 (.exe)

modpack 9.2 wot mods 9.2 minimap 9.2 wot wot mods patch 9.2 svatekl2 modpack

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
100 replies to this topic

dimabal100000 #41 Posted Jul 30 2014 - 23:13

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostBTU_Natas, on Jul 30 2014 - 23:50, said:

And when will XVM update be out?

It usually released within 3 days after the patch.



_minefield_ #42 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 02:15

    Private

  • Players
  • 9061 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    12-10-2013

Had installation problems. Window would disappear but process still running.

File: Svatekl2 9.2 Extended Mod Pack v2.1.exe

Size: 31.2 MB (32,762,368 bytes)

 

By unclicking the sixth sense alert sound and the critical hit chime (basically the two audio ones) it successfully installed.

 

Will start the game now and check it out.



dimabal100000 #43 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 02:23

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View Post_minefield_, on Jul 31 2014 - 03:15, said:

Had installation problems. Window would disappear but process still running.

File: Svatekl2 9.2 Extended Mod Pack v2.1.exe

Size: 31.2 MB (32,762,368 bytes)

 

By unclicking the sixth sense alert sound and the critical hit chime (basically the two audio ones) it successfully installed.

 

Will start the game now and check it out.

Cool... I actually fixed the problems with both of them! Of you are 100% up to date, there should be no problem installing Chime sound and sixth sense as well ;)



_minefield_ #44 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 02:35

    Private

  • Players
  • 9061 battles
  • 5
  • Member since:
    12-10-2013
I really liked the other circle crosshairs a lot better. This one takes up a lot of screen real estate.

dimabal100000 #45 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 02:38

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View Post_minefield_, on Jul 31 2014 - 03:35, said:

I really liked the other circle crosshairs a lot better. This one takes up a lot of screen real estate.

I agree :P 

 

but sadly it wasn't updated! If it will be, I will add it to the mod pack.



DarkHorse83 #46 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 07:38

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12232 battles
  • 124
  • Member since:
    03-21-2013

ok..alot of advice given and still having questions..in which EXACT folder does this get unzipped to?..wot? or res_mods? or 9.2?

 

I ask due to attempting to install Aslains mod pack numerous times.....not once, irregardless of folder installed did it work just spent 11 hours reinstalling wot periodically..I just want jimbos crosshair mod  the rest i do not care about


Edited by DarkHorse83, Jul 31 2014 - 07:39.


SCAVENGER1 #47 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 08:50

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8492 battles
  • 64
  • [D-O-A] D-O-A
  • Member since:
    07-30-2011

View Postdimabal100000, on Jul 30 2014 - 15:23, said:

Mods like XVM will be in English once the stable version is out. 

 

And about the gun thing... Do you mean, you aim and shoot one spot... And the shell flys a different direction?


yes i do have the v2.1 extended of the mod installed. it is when i have the cross on the enemy tank like right at the top of the tracks the shot will land 5 to 10 ft short and this has happen when im less then a city block away.. i have been trying to figure out when in snipe view how to aim so the shell hits where i want it to. but i know i have to aim higher to do so. but then again i have had go way high, this is in the KV1S with top gun, i just broke 1100 battles in it tonight.

 

the accuracy isnt this bad but i never had this kind of mod pack installed before. i usually run quickybaby mod pack. but i do like a few of what this mod has . like the report in bottom left corner of who and what ammo they used and what type of damage they did to you. but this snipe view is off and i am now trying different cross hairs to see if it gets any better or not but so far it still shows the gun is off..

 

wish we had a option to have the gun re-sighted.. 



SCAVENGER1 #48 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 08:51

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8492 battles
  • 64
  • [D-O-A] D-O-A
  • Member since:
    07-30-2011

View PostDarkHorse83, on Jul 31 2014 - 01:38, said:

ok..alot of advice given and still having questions..in which EXACT folder does this get unzipped to?..wot? or res_mods? or 9.2?

 

I ask due to attempting to install Aslains mod pack numerous times.....not once, irregardless of folder installed did it work just spent 11 hours reinstalling wot periodically..I just want jimbos crosshair mod  the rest i do not care about


the xvm goes just inside the res_mod folder while the rest goes into the 9.2, but they do have a exe that installs it for you with all of the option you can pick from, why not use that?



_Vizsla_ #49 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 14:56

    Captain

  • Players
  • 25838 battles
  • 1,104
  • [ELIT3] ELIT3
  • Member since:
    02-15-2013
extended version working now ty man 

dimabal100000 #50 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 16:09

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostSCAVENGER1, on Jul 31 2014 - 09:50, said:


yes i do have the v2.1 extended of the mod installed. it is when i have the cross on the enemy tank like right at the top of the tracks the shot will land 5 to 10 ft short and this has happen when im less then a city block away.. i have been trying to figure out when in snipe view how to aim so the shell hits where i want it to. but i know i have to aim higher to do so. but then again i have had go way high, this is in the KV1S with top gun, i just broke 1100 battles in it tonight.

 

the accuracy isnt this bad but i never had this kind of mod pack installed before. i usually run quickybaby mod pack. but i do like a few of what this mod has . like the report in bottom left corner of who and what ammo they used and what type of damage they did to you. but this snipe view is off and i am now trying different cross hairs to see if it gets any better or not but so far it still shows the gun is off..

 

wish we had a option to have the gun re-sighted.. 

Well.. I have no idea what could be the problem in your case, no one ever reported something like this O_o 

 

Maybe you should try another crosshair from those three! Tell me if it's the same for you.



dimabal100000 #51 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 16:11

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostPat129, on Jul 31 2014 - 15:56, said:

extended version working now ty man 

 

No problem :) 

 

Once the stable XVM and other mods are released, the mod pack will be updated. 



dimabal100000 #52 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 16:27

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

If anyone has the problem where everything is gone inside the battle (nothing is there except the crosshair) - then you have "Circle Cross" installed. 

 

Please install a different crosshair, tomorrow I will get home and update the mod pack.



MadDanimal #53 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 17:36

    Private

  • Players
  • 24850 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    01-22-2014
This is the only pack I've found where everything works. I was crying without a zoom mod. Great installation executable. Thank you very much. You are a WoT mod god!

dimabal100000 #54 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 17:40

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostMadDanimal, on Jul 31 2014 - 18:36, said:

This is the only pack I've found where everything works. I was crying without a zoom mod. Great installation executable. Thank you very much. You are a WoT mod god!


:wub: I feel loved...

 

Beaware though... Circle Cross is super glitchy atm, and XVM is still in "Dev" so is also not stable. 

 

I will update the mod pack tomorrow :) 



SCAVENGER1 #55 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 18:34

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8492 battles
  • 64
  • [D-O-A] D-O-A
  • Member since:
    07-30-2011

View Postdimabal100000, on Jul 31 2014 - 10:09, said:

Well.. I have no idea what could be the problem in your case, no one ever reported something like this O_o 

 

Maybe you should try another crosshair from those three! Tell me if it's the same for you.


so i just reinstall the mod and try a different cross hair then?



dimabal100000 #56 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 18:51

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostSCAVENGER1, on Jul 31 2014 - 19:34, said:


so i just reinstall the mod and try a different cross hair then?

Yup... If you didn't do anything special to the mod pack, it saved your last settings. When you run it, it will have your last installed mods selected. 

 

 



SCAVENGER1 #57 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 21:10

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8492 battles
  • 64
  • [D-O-A] D-O-A
  • Member since:
    07-30-2011

View Postdimabal100000, on Jul 31 2014 - 12:51, said:

Yup... If you didn't do anything special to the mod pack, it saved your last settings. When you run it, it will have your last installed mods selected. 

 

 


ok i went with the jimbo cross hair and it seem to be a lot better with missing 2 out of 10 shoot, which is far better then missing 5 out of 10 shoots..



Vindico_EU #58 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 22:37

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    07-31-2014

Thanks for the upload - everything worked fine for me.

 

2 questions tho:

 

1. It seems xvm stats show my name purple although my wn8 is rather yellow. any way to fix this?

 

2. I can't find the xvm config file to let me edit it with the online configurator.



dimabal100000 #59 Posted Jul 31 2014 - 22:43

    Captain

  • Players
  • 21424 battles
  • 1,644
  • Member since:
    10-30-2011

View PostVindico_EU, on Jul 31 2014 - 23:37, said:

Thanks for the upload - everything worked fine for me.

 

2 questions tho:

 

1. It seems xvm stats show my name purple although my wn8 is rather yellow. any way to fix this?

 

2. I can't find the xvm config file to let me edit it with the online configurator.

1. I'm not the creator or developer of XVM (the glitch with your name is on XVM's side) so I can't really do much. You'll have to wait until XVM gets updated. 

 

2. I recommend just making your own custom file and replacing the one that comes inside the mod pack :) 

 

i hope I helped.



_Rosco #60 Posted Aug 01 2014 - 03:35

    First lieutenant

  • Beta Testers
  • 8421 battles
  • 666
  • [-_-] -_-
  • Member since:
    01-20-2011

I get an unhandled exception with the latest version (2.1)

 

Block Quote

 

See the end of this message for details on invoking 
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.IO.IOException: Could not complete operation on some files and directories. See the Data property of the exception for more details.
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.FileIO.FileSystem.FxCopyOrMoveDirectory(CopyOrMove operation, String sourceDirectoryPath, String targetDirectoryPath, Boolean overwrite)
   at Microsoft.VisualBasic.FileIO.FileSystem.MoveDirectory(String sourceDirectoryName, String destinationDirectoryName)
   at WindowsApplication7.ModsToInstall.InstallMods()
   at WindowsApplication7.ModsToInstall.Install()
   at WindowsApplication7.ModsToInstall.YtButton2_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
WindowsApplication7
    Assembly Version: 2.1.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.1.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Roth/Downloads/Svatekl2%209.2%20Extended%20Mod%20Pack%20v2.1.exe
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 12.0.51209.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.34209 built by: FX452RTMGDR
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.

 

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users