Jump to content


Miku Hangar Mod 2.0 (WGDC ver.) by Parking Area Team

hansune miku mod hangar anime talliepo lenox wgdc

  • Please log in to reply
120 replies to this topic

Nothinz #21 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 21:25

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 25559 battles
  • 282
  • [DPS] DPS
  • Member since:
    03-06-2011
Are you using a remodel for the Stb-1? It looks different (8th picture).

TaLLIePO_2nd_account #22 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 21:35

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 20 battles
  • 104
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012

View PostNothinz, on Oct 12 2014 - 20:25, said:

Are you using a remodel for the Stb-1? It looks different (8th picture).

 

http://forum.worldof...__fromsearch__1

Gadengo_NNB #23 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 21:41

    Captain

  • Players
  • 7925 battles
  • 1,951
  • Member since:
    04-16-2011

This is epic.

Going to use it :)



Nothinz #24 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 21:45

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 25559 battles
  • 282
  • [DPS] DPS
  • Member since:
    03-06-2011

View PostTaLLIePO_2nd_account, on Oct 12 2014 - 21:35, said:

 

 

Thanks



Lefteye #25 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 22:25

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 18204 battles
  • 554
  • Member since:
    03-07-2012
Installed and it looks great even on medium settings with my card.  Thanks guys/gals.

daduelist1977 #26 Posted Oct 12 2014 - 23:18

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 38 battles
  • 269
  • Member since:
    10-02-2012
I love that hangar!! :wub:

leeuniverse #27 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 00:13

    Major

  • Players
  • 29109 battles
  • 6,683
  • [LAMP] LAMP
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013

Well done guys....  AMAZING Work!

 

And yes ....  Release a version without Anime Characters, or replace them with Soldiers or something.  LOL

Bad donkey Hangar Mod.

 

BTW, the "Red Light" one should actually be a "version" you provide.  It seems cool too from the pic. LOL

 

Also, I dev a "Hangar Pack"..... (where you can change hangar press of button)   Mind if I put it in it, if it works?



leeuniverse #28 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 00:32

    Major

  • Players
  • 29109 battles
  • 6,683
  • [LAMP] LAMP
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013

So, the hangar works also on "Minimum" Graphics, everything Lowest setting.  Though, it's 1920x1080 screen res.

 

BTW, I would recommend you adjust the ZOOM In & Out, so people can get a bigger and close-up view.

It's in the space settings or somewhere.

 



superplayer #29 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 03:11

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 27822 battles
  • 358
  • [-4K-] -4K-
  • Member since:
    05-08-2011
JUst OMG. brilliant idea. looks so damn nice. Thank you. :smile:

TaLLIePO_2nd_account #30 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 07:21

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 20 battles
  • 104
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012

View Postleeuniverse, on Oct 12 2014 - 23:13, said:

Also, I dev a "Hangar Pack"..... (where you can change hangar press of button)   Mind if I put it in it, if it works?

 

We don't mind.



leeuniverse #31 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 08:54

    Major

  • Players
  • 29109 battles
  • 6,683
  • [LAMP] LAMP
  • Member since:
    01-30-2013
Thanks much.....

Ruri_Gokou #32 Posted Oct 13 2014 - 18:36

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 15733 battles
  • 97
  • Member since:
    06-03-2011
Great work on the hanger looks awesome.

DarthYoshi #33 Posted Oct 14 2014 - 09:47

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 14494 battles
  • 66
  • Member since:
    08-23-2013
Wow. I approve on general principle of Luka, but this is amazing work. I'll definitely use this if I ever get tired of the 15th anniversary hangar.

Flugel_Rem #34 Posted Oct 15 2014 - 07:03

    Major

  • Players
  • 22988 battles
  • 2,084
  • Member since:
    09-02-2011
This garage is just so damn amazing *-* +1, would +1billion if I could, just absolutely love it!

Arrenslew #35 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 02:03

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 4947 battles
  • 14
  • Member since:
    06-24-2011
Is this not working with the Fury Garage out right now?

lBloodRage #36 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 06:28

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 14369 battles
  • 597
  • Member since:
    12-27-2013
Would this conflict with other mods?

Deadpool0_0 #37 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 06:52

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 22081 battles
  • 295
  • [AO] AO
  • Member since:
    02-25-2012

View PostArrenslew, on Oct 17 2014 - 21:03, said:

Is this not working with the Fury Garage out right now?

The fury garage overwrites it...to disable it got your wot folder (C:\Games\World_of_Tanks) and open "paths" with notepad and delete <Path>./res/packages/hangar_premium_Fury.pkg</Path> and it will revert back.

View PostlBloodRage, on Oct 18 2014 - 01:28, said:

Would this conflict with other mods?

I havent seen any conflicts with any of the mods I run (Aslains mod pack)



HMCS_ElsAnna_ #38 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 08:59

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 29584 battles
  • 581
  • [1CAN] 1CAN
  • Member since:
    10-18-2011

I think I may have had such a mind-gasm that something broke... This is on MINIMUM(1440x900) settings(!)

Spoiler

 

This is with medium gfx(1440x900):

Spoiler

 


Edited by cynthash, Oct 18 2014 - 09:05.


TaLLIePO_2nd_account #39 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 12:43

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 20 battles
  • 104
  • Member since:
    07-26-2012

View PostlBloodRage, on Oct 18 2014 - 05:28, said:

Would this conflict with other mods?

 

No problems noted.

 

View Postcynthash, on Oct 18 2014 - 07:59, said:

I think I may have had such a mind-gasm that something broke... 

 

This hangar modification is developed and tested on "improved" video quality.
It can be installed on "basic" video quality but the final picture may be different from preview screenshots.



Firemoth #40 Posted Oct 18 2014 - 13:22

    Major

  • Players
  • 35551 battles
  • 3,473
  • Member since:
    05-21-2011
awesome, been waiting for this for ages




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users