Jump to content


Roughnecks Tank-Carousel-Only Mod 9.5 (no stats or other features)

tank carousel

  • Please log in to reply
87 replies to this topic

BigNaturals #81 Posted Mar 03 2015 - 11:06

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 54833 battles
  • 2,513
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011

 

Here is the file you guys copy and paste. Just  pick anyone that you want.

 

Download

 



madman12 #82 Posted Mar 07 2015 - 17:33

    Private

  • Players
  • 23171 battles
  • 8
  • [LTD] LTD
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
And how does that coincide with teh whole mod being 9.6 ready? IS it just a matter of replacing the files of that over the 9.5 download? Last I tried this mod with the 9.5 download on 9.6 it caused an issue with the inbattle sidebars listing the players/tanks coming off the side of the screen to about 3/4 on 1920 x 1080;

BigNaturals #83 Posted Mar 09 2015 - 05:08

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 54833 battles
  • 2,513
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011
9.6 is different than 9.5 and this mod doesnt do anything but carousel. no stats etc are even on

madman12 #84 Posted Mar 09 2015 - 09:44

    Private

  • Players
  • 23171 battles
  • 8
  • [LTD] LTD
  • Member since:
    02-04-2011
Is the carousel part of this mod compatible with 9.6? If it is which download link pertains to that version.

Rainbow_Crash #85 Posted Aug 27 2015 - 10:53

    Private

  • Players
  • 11266 battles
  • 3
  • Member since:
    05-08-2012

I am curious, there is information in my tank carousel window that I can't figure out what the heck it is, anyone able to help?

what is that symbol and the green 1.00 in the middle?



BigNaturals #86 Posted Sep 04 2015 - 05:22

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 54833 battles
  • 2,513
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011
yup on my forums bud  http://roughnecksxvm...10-4-to-choose/

WarthogCC #87 Posted Sep 06 2015 - 23:51

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 17833 battles
  • 43
  • Member since:
    05-27-2013
Is there a version of this for 9.10?  I've been away for a while and it seems the current multiline tank carousel mod out there does not have the Tier Filter on the left.  When you have every tank in the game up to tier 8, that filter is a life saver.  6 months and 5 versions later you'd think WG would put their own tier filter in there.

BigNaturals #88 Posted Sep 29 2015 - 17:38

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 54833 battles
  • 2,513
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    10-03-2011
yes on my sight





Also tagged with tank carousel

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users