Jump to content


Transfer from US to EU server please

transer

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Chioz #1 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 17:48

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 233 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-17-2014

Hi,

Trying to change my region. There was a tutorial in the help section but it seems to be out of date since the was no "change region" option at login screen.

(https://na.wargaming...tz?searchresult)

 

The "transfer server service" was unable to help to, so can you.

 

Until this has been done, i cannot play... 

Thanks



MajorRenegade #2 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 17:50

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 27057 battles
  • 8,431
  • Member since:
    11-18-2010

people have been asking this for ages now.......... well good luck!!!!

 

Also you're asking for help with Blitz  on Wot Pc Forums

 

got here for Blitz http://forum.wotblitz.com/


Edited by MajorRenegade, Jun 13 2015 - 17:54.


LordSerb #3 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 17:53

    Major

  • Players
  • 7751 battles
  • 2,404
  • [OTTER] OTTER
  • Member since:
    09-18-2013
Less income for NA = less jobs for NA staff, they won't let that happen

nuclearguy931 #4 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 18:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 70288 battles
  • 8,914
  • [UMM] UMM
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

View PostChioz, on Jun 13 2015 - 12:48, said:

Hi,

Trying to change my region. There was a tutorial in the help section but it seems to be out of date since the was no "change region" option at login screen.

(https://na.wargaming...tz?searchresult)

 

The "transfer server service" was unable to help to, so can you.

 

Until this has been done, i cannot play...

Thanks

 

 

With only 233 battles to your name why don't you just find an invite code and create a new account on the EU?

 

There are no issues with having accounts on different servers.



Mal0311 #5 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 18:20

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 17101 battles
  • 204
  • Member since:
    03-03-2011
When the eu and na server split during beta I just made a account over there too

CaptianSparkIez #6 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 18:28

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 8540 battles
  • 842
  • Member since:
    04-03-2011

View Postnuclearguy931, on Jun 13 2015 - 09:00, said:

 

 

With only 233 battles to your name why don't you just find an invite code and create a new account on the EU?

 

There are no issues with having accounts on different servers.

 

Cause he means blitz..

Chioz #7 Posted Jun 13 2015 - 19:29

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 233 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    01-17-2014

Figured it out.

Tried to make a new account but still could not use that to log in.

 

Had to delete the whole game, and install the EU version of the game. Good to have fast internet.

 

Now i cant figure out how to play with my friend. We are two, the game does not allow to make a platoon with only two people... 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users