Jump to content


cant play my replays


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

sancudo #1 Posted Aug 29 2015 - 02:25

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19378 battles
  • 10
  • [PPC] PPC
  • Member since:
    06-14-2013

i reinstalled the game to my computer, ive made sure the replay is the same version as the game. and i don't have any mods uninstalled. and when i try to run the replay it opens and then its close i need to find out whats wrong, please help.

 



Ndtm #2 Posted Aug 29 2015 - 02:27

    Major

  • Players
  • 15998 battles
  • 3,643
  • Member since:
    05-01-2012
http://ritastatusreport.blogspot.nl/2015/08/replay-fix-for-weekend-micropatch.html

sancudo #3 Posted Aug 29 2015 - 02:44

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19378 battles
  • 10
  • [PPC] PPC
  • Member since:
    06-14-2013

hey  thanks for the answer 

 it works now 

 


Edited by sancudo, Aug 29 2015 - 02:44.


Taggeth #4 Posted Aug 29 2015 - 03:02

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 10683 battles
  • 424
  • [FRAY] FRAY
  • Member since:
    06-23-2012
Worked for me too.  I did make a backup copy of the path.xml first just in case...

sancudo #5 Posted Oct 06 2015 - 21:34

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19378 battles
  • 10
  • [PPC] PPC
  • Member since:
    06-14-2013

just test my signature 

 



sancudo #6 Posted Oct 06 2015 - 21:35

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19378 battles
  • 10
  • [PPC] PPC
  • Member since:
    06-14-2013

http://wotlabs.net/s...o/signature.png

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users