Jump to content

Portuguese Clan Spotlight: CABRA

clan spotlight cabra brazil portuguese

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

veganzombiez #1 Posted Sep 08 2015 - 20:31


  • Administrator
  • 14320 battles
  • 796
  • [WGA-A] WGA-A
  • Member since:

You can read the Clan Spotlight featuring Brazilian clan [CABRA] on the Portuguese Clan forums here: ​http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/460813-cla-em-destaque-cabra/


CABRA and _WGA employees will be in Medium Stronghold Skirmishes on September 10 from 16:00 PT (19:00 ET) to approx. 18:00 PT (21:00 ET).  You can earn 500 gold for a win, 250 gold for a loss, and 0 gold for a draw.  Double it if you're streaming if you send a link to your stream to DavidBowieRocks by 09:00 PT (12:00 ET) the following Friday morning.

Also tagged with clan spotlight, cabra, brazil, portuguese

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users