crew experience?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

Vulcans_Hammer #1 Posted Jul 05 2011 - 01:46

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 26964 battles
Good day everyone. I require some assistance and understanding on how to get my crew experience past 51 percent.
  The tutorial states that after every battle the crew will gain experience.
  I have had 12 battles and am still at 51 percent. I am a newbie with a M-1 (wheelbarrow and water cannon)
  I have gotten SLAUGHTERED every battle. This is a fantastic game and I would like to enjoy all of it.
  The forums are great and I will help out with answers to questione as I gain more experience.

Thankyou, From Calgary Alberta Canada EH

Rose_templar #2 Posted Jul 05 2011 - 01:53

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 4595 battles
Experience is gained by a crew for damaging, detecting and destroying other tanks. So, if you keep getting destroyed like you say it'll just take a bit longer but you will get there eventually. It's just slow without the aforementioned things.

andyraptor #3 Posted Jul 06 2011 - 12:46

Major

• Players
  • 40056 battles
At Tier 1 the XP earned is low so the progress is slow I'm afraid. :( After just 12 battles you won't see much change at all. It's really a training ground, so just enjoy. :) Crew experience will become more important when you get to T5 and beyond. Use the search box and you'll find lots of info on it including detailed graphs of XP require etc etc etc

Have fun!!!  :)

brapster #4 Posted Jul 06 2011 - 13:24

Sergeant

• Players
  • 3778 battles
On this though, do people recommend spending the $ and upgrading your crew to 75% once you can afford it?

Assuming here I have no gold at all, ever... :(

Nakiami #5 Posted Jul 06 2011 - 13:31

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 4613 battles

View Postbrapster, on Jul 06 2011 - 13:24, said:

On this though, do people recommend spending the $ and upgrading your crew to 75% once you can afford it?