Best tier 8 heavy tank?

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
30 replies to this topic

30K #1 Posted Jul 07 2011 - 18:15

First lieutenant

• Beta Testers
  • 24036 battles
from my experience i have to say the best tier 8 tank would be IS3 since it has everything balanced..good slopped armor,good accurate gun,fast and can hold its own against all the tier 8 tanks and even tier 9 since i happened to take on t34 and is4 quiet a few times  
and did some serious damage! now i also have to say kv5 might be the weakest tier 8 tank but since im a kv5 driver also i must say a good kv5 driver can kill other tier 8 tanks!! when im sometimes in close combat i just ram the other tier 8 tank and aim for the R2D2 spot or change to HE rounds...like this i can kill a 100% king tiger or any other tier 8 tank and kill them...so over all kv5 is very powerful if used right

let the discussion begin =]

theshiyal #2 Posted Jul 07 2011 - 18:44

Captain

• Players
  • 6947 battles
  • [RCON] RCON