Bad Teams

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
150 replies to this topic

Fawlty_Turrets #141 Posted May 29 2017 - 21:06

Private

• -Players-
  • 2422 battles

View PostAMSRocker, on Mar 04 2016 - 19:42, said:

I can deal with the bad players (for the most part) Yes I have had runs where I take 7-15 losses in a row no matter what tank you play... That is frustrating!

What kills me is that your personal win/loss % is directly linked to these players. You do your part and then some but because 12 other pin heads on your team who you wonder if they are even capable of using Velcro shoes fold faster then a lawn chair. Some how that loss is your fault... Really???

That's the kicker, he game records it as "your" loss when six people actively undermined your efforts.

TankFullOfBourbon #142 Posted May 29 2017 - 21:16

Major

• Players
  • 21813 battles
  • [DHO6] DHO6

View PostNeZiak, on Mar 04 2016 - 19:31, said:

I have been playing WoT on and off for 3 years. I just wanted to start here with a topic of discussion based on terrible players. As you will see after I post this, my forum signature will probably have a lot of you saying, " he is the problem with this game." I am not the problem. It is the players with terrible internet connections and terrible PC and the mindset of "it's just a game." I play to win. I refuse to sit in front of my PC for hours of game play for losses because of the thousands of people who play this game on crap PC and internet connection and don't have the ability to tie there own shoes. I would like to know how the WoT Community feels about the player base and what ideas can be presented to possibly fix this issue. 

You refuse but what can you do about it? Become the President of Belarus so you can implement a law that prevents players with the "wrong" internet connection, pc or mindset to play on your team? GL.

Edited by TankFullOfBourbon, May 29 2017 - 21:16.

Norseman50 #143 Posted Sep 24 2017 - 15:42

Private

• Players