Jump to content


Keep getting disconnected


  • Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

CanuckAmuk #1 Posted Mar 12 2016 - 19:58

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 4876 battles
  • 11
  • [C-I-A] C-I-A
  • Member since:
    01-04-2016

Hello,

   Ever since the game updated when I logged in yesterday, I keep getting disconnected. It happens as the battle is loading, the music keeps going, but the timer stops and the loading bar stops, then I get disconnected. The following message is then displayed: "Connection the the server has been interrupted." I then have to login in again and it connects me mid-battle. Help? I checked with my ISP and there's no problems on my end.



Strigonx #2 Posted Mar 12 2016 - 19:59

    Major

  • Players
  • 29635 battles
  • 3,277
  • [NICO] NICO
  • Member since:
    02-05-2012
Uninstall mods/run game on safe mode

CanuckAmuk #3 Posted Mar 13 2016 - 17:58

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 4876 battles
  • 11
  • [C-I-A] C-I-A
  • Member since:
    01-04-2016

View PostStrigonx, on Mar 12 2016 - 19:59, said:

Uninstall mods/run game on safe mode

 

I don't have any mods.

Pathiean #4 Posted Mar 13 2016 - 19:08

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 5066 battles
  • 266
  • Member since:
    07-05-2010
Im having the same problem. Not running any mods but it boots me back to login screen right before each battle. Its odd though that soon as I reconnect to the game it lets me in the battle just right after it has started.

Leadoh #5 Posted Mar 18 2016 - 23:12

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    12-12-2015

I am having a similar problem since last upgrade, getting disconnected after each battle ends. So, never see battle results.  Not sure what mods are, so believe I do not have them. Suggestions?

 

ThANKS!



XTracerX #6 Posted Mar 20 2016 - 01:02

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 28458 battles
  • 2
  • [RDTT2] RDTT2
  • Member since:
    04-13-2014
I am also having the same issue.  Looking for a discussion thread that answers this.

warlock_xxxx #7 Posted Mar 20 2016 - 02:39

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 2375 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    12-18-2015
Same issue.  Match will start to load than I get a server disconnect.  Try to log in again and will typically get a second disconnect.  Which often leaves me loading into a match 5 or 6 minutes in.  It seems to be happening about every 3 or 4 match.  This pretty much makes the game unplayable.  I haven't had this issue before.  It just started happening after the last patch.   

Edited by warlock_xxxx, Mar 20 2016 - 02:42.


warlock_xxxx #8 Posted Mar 20 2016 - 02:41

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 2375 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    12-18-2015
 FYI...I am also not running any mods...

mchernecki #9 Posted Mar 24 2016 - 02:05

    Private

  • Players
  • 15483 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    08-22-2013
I am having the same issue, except I cannot get in even after trying multiple times. There was one day a few days after the upgrade I was able to connect no problem, but never again. Sometimes I get kicked when trying to launch the game for the first time, not just when joining a match.

Winterx #10 Posted Mar 27 2016 - 00:45

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 41310 battles
  • 129
  • [11GD] 11GD
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011
Same issue here. Was fine before the latest mini-patch. Now I lose connection in battle or at returning to my garage after battle. Up to 50% of battles affected.

Mudman24 #11 Posted Mar 27 2016 - 00:48

    Major

  • Players
  • 36283 battles
  • 11,986
  • Member since:
    04-06-2012
^ this is a lot of people having the same issue.  Must be a bug with the patch.  I would submit a ticket.

eldelbarrio2 #12 Posted Mar 27 2016 - 02:26

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 11844 battles
  • 75
  • [NASTI] NASTI
  • Member since:
    12-18-2012
There's another thread of people having this problem in the in-game bug report section. I'm having this problem a lot now, and I don't have any mods installed.

shermantanker #13 Posted Mar 28 2016 - 23:34

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 987 battles
  • 15
  • [SF-G] SF-G
  • Member since:
    05-10-2011
By chance do any of you have internet with Verizon and are living in CA, TX, or FL? And if you live in the Palm Springs area of California I can tell you exactly what your problem is.

Gamma_383 #14 Posted Apr 04 2016 - 06:54

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28570 battles
  • 304
  • [-KKT-] -KKT-
  • Member since:
    03-25-2013

i have this prob too may need to re install game

 



7ORLY7 #15 Posted Apr 07 2016 - 18:56

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 17654 battles
  • 25
  • Member since:
    01-03-2015

http://imgur.com/6K4Z3Jh

It's WG server's "top" "quality" service

i keep getting disconected in random matches but the match continue and yet pingplotter tells that the server cannot be reached.



ArmyPilot #16 Posted Apr 07 2016 - 19:54

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 30213 battles
  • 66
  • Member since:
    10-31-2014
DCd 4 times today but every thing else is working ok.

CanuckAmuk #17 Posted Apr 08 2016 - 17:59

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 4876 battles
  • 11
  • [C-I-A] C-I-A
  • Member since:
    01-04-2016
I submitted a ticket. According to them I have to do a complete uninstall and clean reinstall. I'll let you know how it goes.

CanuckAmuk #18 Posted Apr 16 2016 - 16:40

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 4876 battles
  • 11
  • [C-I-A] C-I-A
  • Member since:
    01-04-2016
Did as instructed and the problem remains.  :(

crashinjack #19 Posted Apr 16 2016 - 23:41

    Private

  • Players
  • 2746 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    07-10-2013
Same problem here since the last update. I get a disconnect at the start of every battle. Reconnect and make it into the battle after a couple of minutes, sometimes half the team is already dead...

Lee_McCoury #20 Posted May 03 2016 - 13:09

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    01-09-2016
Im getting disconnected  from Xbox Live , logs me out automatically  before and during the game sometimes I never get back on  and if i am lucky i get back on but tank is destroyed  it is unplayable  at times. Any help would be appreciated.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users