• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

Apollyon_Rising #21 Posted Mar 26 2016 - 03:05

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 11345 battles
  • [CAVE] CAVE

View Postzeroocool, on Mar 24 2016 - 20:42, said:

80% of these players NEVER heard a tank fire. To me it sounds fine, Do some guns need a deeper BOOM yes. If you think about it this stuff takes time not an over night feat. So you players who say the guns or engines sound fake, Have you ever been up close to a tank and hear the engine and tracks? Most will never understand because they watch too many movies and think movies are ALWAYS right. And also I think adding in the tank blast that throws a shockwave should be added to add more realism to this arcade game. Is there one yes but needs slight improvement

overnight ?.. this game has been out almost 7 years.... a monkey could add the sound file to this in 5 minutes...

and YES, I'm a Vet. drove the M1A2 SEP Abrams for 3 years, I call [edited]on you "all knowing knowledge  of how tanks sound".

Both the gun and engine sounds are fake as ****.  the gun sounds like a fart from Ariana Grande's ***.

PS I agree tho  shockwave would be epic !!

Obakechan #22 Posted Mar 27 2016 - 23:40

Private

• Players
  • 17562 battles