Jump to content


Call to Arms


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted Mar 18 2016 - 21:34

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24320 battles
  • 4,451
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012
  • Call to Arms - Absolutes - Tier X!
  • Registration for Absolutes - Tier X!

 

  • Call to Arms - Champions - Tier VIII!
  • Registration for Champions - Tier VIII!

 

*Please note:

  • Clans can have a maximum of two teams in each Call to Arms tournament (clan can have 2 teams in Absolutes and two teams in Champions)

 

Prizes

  • All prizes are paid out per group.
  • Credits will be paid out to each player
  • Gold will be paid out to the Clan treasury
  • Combat reserve will ONLY be paid out if the clan has the building
  Absolute Champion
1st place

24,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

15,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

8,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

2nd place

20,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

12,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

10,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

6,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

3rd place

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

10,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

6,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

5,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

4th place

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

 

 

Tournament Information

  • Team Size: 15 combatants + 5 reserves
    • Players must be from the same clan
    • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied.
  • Map : Ruinberg
  • Mode: Standard
  • Absolutes
    • Tier point maximum: 150 points
    • Max tier allowed: 10
  • Champions
    • Tier point maximum: 120 points
    • Max tier allowed: 8

 

Schedule

Tournament Stage Date Time
Group Stage Round 1 Saturday, Mar. 26 15:30 PT (18:30 ET)
Group Stage Round 2 Saturday, Mar. 26 15:43 PT (18:43 ET)
Group Stage Round 3 Saturday, Mar. 26 15:56 PT (18:56 ET)
Group Stage Round 4 Saturday, Mar. 26 16:09 PT (19:09 ET)
Group Stage Round 5 Saturday, Mar. 26 16:22 PT (19:22 ET)
Group Stage Round 6 Saturday, Mar. 26 16:35 PT (19:35 ET)
Group Stage Round 7 Saturday, Mar. 26 16:48 PT (19:48 ET)


CARLOSLHDJ #2 Posted Mar 21 2016 - 17:46

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 18706 battles
  • 21
  • Member since:
    02-20-2011
In registration page, both of the tournaments are tier10 now. I think you need to fix it. http://worldoftanks....nts/1000000059/ this champion clan tournament should be tier8.

dance210 #3 Posted Mar 21 2016 - 17:49

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24320 battles
  • 4,451
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

View Post__skytrain_EU, on Mar 21 2016 - 09:46, said:

In registration page, both of the tournaments are tier10 now. I think you need to fix it. http://worldoftanks....nts/1000000059/ this champion clan tournament should be tier8.

 

Whoops, apologies about that! You are right and it has been fixed :hiding:

Kyshaku #4 Posted Mar 22 2016 - 01:46

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 17018 battles
  • 588
  • [FUWG] FUWG
  • Member since:
    03-03-2013
  • Players must be from the same clan
  • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied

 

 

 

Which is it - all from the same clan or 4 from outside?

 

Thanks



dance210 #5 Posted Mar 22 2016 - 01:52

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24320 battles
  • 4,451
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

View PostKyshaku, on Mar 21 2016 - 17:46, said:

  • Players must be from the same clan
  • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied

 

 

 

Which is it - all from the same clan or 4 from outside?

 

Thanks

 

Up to four players can be from outside the clan; all others must be from the same clan - and it's ONLY that main clan that gets the clan prize.

 

So for me, I could invite four people from ouside WGA-A onto the team; everyone else must be from the WGA-A clan. If we do well enough to get a prize, the clan prizes go to WGA-A only; the credits go to everyone on the team.

 

Does that make more sense?



Kyshaku #6 Posted Mar 22 2016 - 18:31

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 17018 battles
  • 588
  • [FUWG] FUWG
  • Member since:
    03-03-2013
It does - thanks




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users