• Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

Whistling_Death_ #21 Posted Apr 19 2016 - 13:03

Major

• -Players-
  • 61733 battles
  • [13-AD] 13-AD

View PostKrasnaya_Armiya_Geroy39, on Apr 19 2016 - 03:57, said:

Well thanks for the advice comrade but you really could ease up. I'm new to the game and don't know the ins and outs yet but that's no need to tear me a new one because of someone else's mistakes. And I mistyped it is only an hour ban. I wasn't baited into a TK. I was trying to see the logic in how wot justifies banning the wrong people 

The automated system didn't ban the wrong person. You blew up a teammates tank and you were banned.  That was your choice, not W.o.T.  You don't get banned for just one offense, so you've been shooting more than just one teammate and have done this before. 

If you're driving down the highway doing 70 mph in a 65 mph zone and you get passed by someone doing 75, but a police officer clocks you at 70 mph and pulls you over, do you not deserve the speeding ticket?  Just because someone else is doing something wrong does not mean you are excused from also doing something wrong and can escape punishment for your actions.  Two wrongs do not make a right.

We can not shoot teammates for any reason whatsoever, unless they turn blue, which means they are low-life team killers and should be blown up before they shoot other teammates, causing even more team damage.  Once someone turns blue, they can not be trusted.  There is no punishment for blowing up blue jerks.