Jump to content


Micro patch deleted all of my consumables and resupply settings


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

RAF_Recovery #1 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 14:52

    Major

  • Players
  • 16945 battles
  • 2,694
  • [R-A-F] R-A-F
  • Member since:
    07-28-2012
fixed.

Edited by RAF_Recovery, Apr 20 2016 - 15:10.


NeatoMan #2 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 14:55

    Major

  • Players
  • 27286 battles
  • 18,763
  • Member since:
    06-28-2011

I bet they all got reset back to gold too.

 

....sneaky



Cognitive_Dissonance #3 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 14:58

    Major

  • Players
  • 40641 battles
  • 6,402
  • [ANASS] ANASS
  • Member since:
    01-31-2013
You are running mods, did you try the safe launch method?

RAF_Recovery #4 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 14:58

    Major

  • Players
  • 16945 battles
  • 2,694
  • [R-A-F] R-A-F
  • Member since:
    07-28-2012
There is no way to reset them there is literally nothing in the drop down list to select. Amateur hour. This is not a woopsy kind of mistake.

Blackhorse_Six_ #5 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 47712 battles
  • 10,030
  • [HHT] HHT
  • Member since:
    03-19-2011

View PostNeatoMan, on Apr 20 2016 - 08:55, said:

I bet they all got reset back to gold too .... sneaky

 

I'm gonna have to keep an eye on that schitt ...

 

(+1)



GenPanzer #6 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 41647 battles
  • 2,881
  • [F--H] F--H
  • Member since:
    08-15-2011

I think you have a mod problem or some corrupted client files.

 

That screen should be showing you the type of ammo and lots of other information even if you have nothing installed on the tank.

 

Try running with no mods to verify if it is a mod and not a corrupted client file. If it works, update your mods. If it doesn't, there is a way to run WoT with an integrity check. You'll have to google that or just unistall and reinstall.



alexanderme #7 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:02

    Major

  • Players
  • 22831 battles
  • 3,207
  • Member since:
    08-01-2013
That sounds like more of a mods not working quite right with the patch problem. Try reinstalling or launching in safe mode.

NBornKilla #8 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:03

    Captain

  • Players
  • 43632 battles
  • 1,958
  • [FILOX] FILOX
  • Member since:
    02-22-2012
ur mod is old .

ratpak #9 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:06

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 25261 battles
  • 2,334
  • [DHO-X] DHO-X
  • Member since:
    11-24-2010
Why I no longer run mods (other than XVM  is worse cancer than arty).  Have to fix mods every time there is any type of patch.

RAF_Recovery #10 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:09

    Major

  • Players
  • 16945 battles
  • 2,694
  • [R-A-F] R-A-F
  • Member since:
    07-28-2012
mod pack out of date. seems to me if WG is going to allow mod pack ten they should at least tell us that the ....you know what never mind. out.

jerry1014 #11 Posted Apr 20 2016 - 15:10

    Captain

  • Players
  • 14338 battles
  • 1,385
  • [CYB3R] CYB3R
  • Member since:
    10-05-2011

View PostRAF_Recovery, on Apr 20 2016 - 08:52, said:

Micro patch deleted all of my consumables and resupply settings and they cannot be resupplied on every tank. WTH man? Is it time to delete this game or what? First match of the day ran out of ammo I knew something was up.

 

 

that happened to me before, it was my mods, they needed to have an update to the new patch.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users