Jump to content


Call to Arms 5.07.16


6 replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted Apr 26 2016 - 18:55

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24295 battles
  • 4,450
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

 

 

*Please note:

  • Clans can have a maximum of two teams in each Call to Arms tournament (clan can have 2 teams in Absolutes and two teams in Champions)

 

Prizes

  • All prizes are paid out per group.
  • Credits will be paid out to each player
  • Gold will be paid out to the Clan treasury
  • Combat reserve will ONLY be paid out if the clan has the building
  Absolute Champion
1st place

24,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

15,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

8,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

2nd place

20,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

12,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

10,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

6,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

3rd place

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

10,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

6,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

5,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

4th place

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

 

 

Tournament Information

  • Team Size: 15 combatants + 5 reserves
    • Players must be from the same clan, with the exception of legionnaires
    • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan and act as legionnaires. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied.
  • Map : Westfield
  • Mode: Standard
  • Absolutes
    • Tier point maximum: 150 points
    • Max tier allowed: 10
  • Champions
    • Tier point maximum: 120 points
    • Max tier allowed: 8

 

Schedule

Tournament Stage Date Time
Group Stage Round 1 Saturday, May 7 15:30 PT (18:30 ET)
Group Stage Round 2 Saturday, May 7 15:43 PT (18:43 ET)
Group Stage Round 3 Saturday, May 7 15:56 PT (18:56 ET)
Group Stage Round 4 Saturday, May 7 16:09 PT (19:09 ET)
Group Stage Round 5 Saturday, May 7 16:22 PT (19:22 ET)
Group Stage Round 6 Saturday, May 7 16:35 PT (19:35 ET)
Group Stage Round 7 Saturday, May 7 16:48 PT (19:48 ET)


AnonymousHippopotamus #2 Posted Apr 30 2016 - 20:52

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 14970 battles
  • 1,458
  • Member since:
    03-30-2015
Do legionnaires have to be clan-less or can they be in another clan? 

dance210 #3 Posted Apr 30 2016 - 21:23

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24295 battles
  • 4,450
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

View PostAnonymousHippopotamus, on Apr 30 2016 - 12:52, said:

Do legionnaires have to be clan-less or can they be in another clan? 

 

Legionnaires can be from a different clan or clanless, as long as there aren't more than four of them on the team :)

AnonymousHippopotamus #4 Posted Apr 30 2016 - 21:35

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 14970 battles
  • 1,458
  • Member since:
    03-30-2015

View Postdance210, on Apr 30 2016 - 15:23, said:

 

Legionnaires can be from a different clan or clanless, as long as there aren't more than four of them on the team :)

 

Roger that, thanks dance

aguy757 #5 Posted Apr 30 2016 - 22:22

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 2168 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    02-15-2015
got in q number of times, no opponent, gave me technical loss.  Is this how it works?

ViolentViolet #6 Posted May 01 2016 - 00:03

    Major

  • Players
  • 54315 battles
  • 3,261
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    05-22-2011
did you field the minimum # for your team? team of 10 (tier 8) is 8. 12 for tier X.

View Postaguy757, on Apr 30 2016 - 13:22, said:

got in q number of times, no opponent, gave me technical loss.  Is this how it works?

 



HippoLeef #7 Posted May 02 2016 - 09:52

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 602 battles
  • 492
  • Member since:
    11-04-2014
Why cant we have up to 100 people sign up? 20 is pretty crap for clans with no activity ie bulba



Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users