Why play a game full of cheats?

• Please log in to reply
540 replies to this topic

AnArmyofBun #61 Posted May 02 2016 - 15:36

Major

• Players
  • 11950 battles
  • [SUX] SUX
I have almost 10000 pr and less than 9k games played. Am I a cheater with numerous YouTube videos of some of my best games? Is Bunpak available for download? I was called a cheater last night for bouncing numerous is6 shots in a 1v1 in my almost stock tier 7 heavy. The French one. By the way shockingly fun tank. Try it. 

I've been playing this game for a few years. Honestly I've seen maybe one or two cheaters. Probably using the aim bot because it's strange a turret doesn't jerk or jitter when I juke. Mostly everyone jerks a bit. I can promise I don't lose to an aim bot.

I lose when I do stupid stuff! ..w-which is often. ..Baka.

Redcoat #62 Posted May 02 2016 - 15:38

Captain

• Players
  • 64145 battles

View PostMelric5, on May 02 2016 - 12:44, said:

so you are saying only the bad players spend money on Warpack and other cheats?? I think the bad players dont give a crapabout stats etc..but guess who does??? ding ding the 9k+  Pr players..and the top clan war teams...like I said deny deny deny

Don't you have some 911 conspiracy forum you have to go contribute to?

Melric5 #63 Posted May 02 2016 - 16:35

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 5895 battles

View PostRedcoat, on May 02 2016 - 15:38, said:

Don't you have some 911 conspiracy forum you have to go contribute to?