Jump to content


Call to Arms 5.14.16

Call to Arms Absolutes Champions

1 reply to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted May 03 2016 - 21:02

    Community Specialist

  • Administrator
  • 24120 battles
  • 4,366
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

 

 

*Please note:

  • Clans can have a maximum of two teams in each Call to Arms tournament (clan can have 2 teams in Absolutes and two teams in Champions)

 

Prizes

  • All prizes are paid out per group.
  • Credits will be paid out to each player
  • Gold will be paid out to the Clan treasury
  • Combat reserve will ONLY be paid out if the clan has the building
  Absolute Champion
1st place

24,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

15,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

8,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

2nd place

20,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

12,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

10,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

6,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

3rd place

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

10,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

6,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

5,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

4th place

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

 

 

Tournament Information

  • Team Size: 15 combatants + 5 reserves
    • Players must be from the same clan, with the exception of legionnaires
    • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan and act as legionnaires. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied.
  • Map : Karelia
  • Mode: Standard
  • Absolutes
    • Tier point maximum: 150 points
    • Max tier allowed: 10
  • Champions
    • Tier point maximum: 120 points
    • Max tier allowed: 8

 

Schedule

Tournament Stage Date Time
Group Stage Round 1 Saturday, May 14 15:30 PT (18:30 ET)
Group Stage Round 2 Saturday, May 14 15:43 PT (18:43 ET)
Group Stage Round 3 Saturday, May 14 15:56 PT (18:56 ET)
Group Stage Round 4 Saturday, May 14 16:09 PT (19:09 ET)
Group Stage Round 5 Saturday, May 14 16:22 PT (19:22 ET)
Group Stage Round 6 Saturday, May 14 16:35 PT (19:35 ET)
Group Stage Round 7 Saturday, May 14 16:48 PT (19:48 ET)


driesp #2 Posted May 15 2016 - 04:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 30912 battles
  • 2,336
  • [ORYX] ORYX
  • Member since:
    07-14-2012

Thanks, this was a great tournament.

 

ORYX picked up a 2nd place in the Champions and 10k gold :-)





Reply to this topic



  



Also tagged with Call to Arms, Absolutes, Champions

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users