Jump to content


Feedback on 9.15...have you heard this already?


  • Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

Defender2803 #1 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 03:56

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 17101 battles
  • 96
  • [DP] DP
  • Member since:
    08-18-2011

/ranton

 

What [edited][edited][edited]are you going to fire for this [edited]? I am sick and [edited]tired of random crashes when 9.14 worked [edited]fine.

 

Fix your [edited]game. I am sick and tired of my [edited]game crashing in the middle of an awesome [edited]round just to [edited]come back into the [edited]game and be dead.

 

FIGURE IT THE [edited]OUT TODAY !!! I PAID MONEY TO YOU NOW [edited]BE A GOOD [edited]COMPANY AND FIX IT!!!

 

/rantoff

 

Thanks for your attention to this problem...hopefully together we can find a solution /ranton AND QUIT [edited]ME OVER!!! /rantoff

 

Cheers!!! :playing:

 

Vanilla Win10...updated everything...tried everything..turned off everything...uninstalled/reinstalled everything. NO ISSUES WITH 9.14.

 

 



cartires #2 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 03:59

    Captain

  • Players
  • 43102 battles
  • 1,857
  • Member since:
    04-22-2014
I wonder if it has something to do with windows 10. I have win 7 and my computer performance has improved quite a bit.

panzer_elite3 #3 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 03:59

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 8728 battles
  • 44
  • [M-H] M-H
  • Member since:
    01-08-2011
no problem for me in 9.15 except i have graphics issues ( graphics card is Intel HD Graphics Family )

Meows_really_heckin #4 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:00

    Captain

  • Players
  • 31144 battles
  • 1,523
  • [SUX] SUX
  • Member since:
    05-27-2013
wat

Legiondude #5 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:00

    Major

  • Players
  • 20522 battles
  • 23,193
  • [CMFRT] CMFRT
  • Member since:
    08-22-2011

Oh yeah, the programmers will get right on that...

 

"Hey! Fix the thing!"

 

"Which thing?"

 

"The thing with the stuff! Fix it now!"

 

"..."



killswitch95 #6 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:02

    Major

  • Players
  • 39129 battles
  • 8,804
  • [K0HAI] K0HAI
  • Member since:
    04-12-2012

just so you know

 

/ranton/ /rantoff/ doesn't magically make your autism disappear from our view... :sceptic:


Edited by killswitch95, Jun 03 2016 - 04:56.


Deep_Dark_Fantasies_KAMI #7 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:04

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 35806 battles
  • 9
  • [ADOBE] ADOBE
  • Member since:
    05-28-2014
game frequently exit when playing. no idea what actually WG fixed...

fmbtank #8 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:08

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 23727 battles
  • 151
  • Member since:
    03-27-2012

View Postcartires, on Jun 03 2016 - 08:29, said:

I wonder if it has something to do with windows 10. I have win 7 and my computer performance has improved quite a bit.

 

I have win 7 too.Mine started well but i get sudden fps drop,lets see what WG does.

MrTDer #9 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:10

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 47920 battles
  • 54
  • [_OOF_] _OOF_
  • Member since:
    07-05-2012
when Microsoft ninja updated my computer to Win 10 WOT would crash randomly, went back to Win 8 and haven't crashed yet................

Capwill73 #10 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:21

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14720 battles
  • 113
  • [-LNF-] -LNF-
  • Member since:
    06-17-2012
Ok what the heck is going on I keep trying to go into battles in the game and the game suddenly goes non responsive and the screen goes white and I have to exit the game and so know I wasted $10 dollars on extending my premium time and now even since that damn 9.15 patch came out I can't play WOT at all. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall the game and it still does the same thing, I was told that there was a patch somewhere on the site to fix that but I can't find it at all. Come WG get it in gear and fix the game, I think you guys should have tried the patch out a little longer before releasing it. :justwait::izmena:

Xeraux #11 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:23

    Major

  • Players
  • 25414 battles
  • 10,007
  • [INTEL] INTEL
  • Member since:
    04-30-2011
This really sounds like a you problem, and your emphatic spew of garbled gibberish isn't helping your case.

Andreas007 #12 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:25

    Captain

  • Players
  • 49880 battles
  • 1,604
  • Member since:
    01-11-2013

I hear ya buddy. One week later and still no fix! Pure [edited].



heavymetal1967 #13 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:27

    Major

  • Players
  • 73452 battles
  • 22,560
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

C'mon forum folks join in...

 



Andreas007 #14 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:31

    Captain

  • Players
  • 49880 battles
  • 1,604
  • Member since:
    01-11-2013

View PostDefender2803, on Jun 02 2016 - 19:56, said:

/ranton

 

What [edited][edited][edited]are you going to fire for this [edited]? I am sick and [edited]tired of random crashes when 9.14 worked [edited]fine.

 

Fix your [edited]game. I am sick and tired of my [edited]game crashing in the middle of an awesome [edited]round just to [edited]come back into the [edited]game and be dead.

 

FIGURE IT THE [edited]OUT TODAY !!! I PAID MONEY TO YOU NOW [edited]BE A GOOD [edited]COMPANY AND FIX IT!!!

 

/rantoff

 

Thanks for your attention to this problem...hopefully together we can find a solution /ranton AND QUIT [edited]ME OVER!!! /rantoff

 

Cheers!!! :playing:

 

Vanilla Win10...updated everything...tried everything..turned off everything...uninstalled/reinstalled everything. NO ISSUES WITH 9.14.

 

 

 

Did you try this:

 

​"Delete your wargaming.net folder from %appdata% and restart wot.

log in and setup your gfx and sound and controls.

It should be fine."

 

Works for me, I just have to do it once a day.

 



Littleholyterror #15 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 04:48

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 13401 battles
  • 149
  • [W--W] W--W
  • Member since:
    01-22-2016

Haven't been having the same problems as many but all of a sudden today I logged on and when I went to the garage and selected a tank (a premium one)

the crews would not automatically return to them. They are only in the ones last played yesterday and won't move to the usual premiums or from the premiums to the usual

tanks in that class. At least I still have old faithful Szarik in my Rudy since he doesn't move.

Tried launching game in safe mode but same result. Guess I'll try sending them all to barracks again and then recruiting them where I need them. I better not have to retrain them where

I already had them though.

Just another fun filled day at WOT



Gunadie #16 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 05:13

    Major

  • Players
  • 44793 battles
  • 4,876
  • Member since:
    08-20-2011

View PostDefender2803, on Jun 02 2016 - 18:56, said:

/ranton

 

What [edited][edited][edited]are you going to fire for this [edited]? I am sick and [edited]tired of random crashes when 9.14 worked [edited]fine.

 

Fix your [edited]game. I am sick and tired of my [edited]game crashing in the middle of an awesome [edited]round just to [edited]come back into the [edited]game and be dead.

 

FIGURE IT THE [edited]OUT TODAY !!! I PAID MONEY TO YOU NOW [edited]BE A GOOD [edited]COMPANY AND FIX IT!!!

 

/rantoff

 

Thanks for your attention to this problem...hopefully together we can find a solution /ranton AND QUIT [edited]ME OVER!!! /rantoff

 

Cheers!!! :playing:

 

Vanilla Win10...updated everything...tried everything..turned off everything...uninstalled/reinstalled everything. NO ISSUES WITH 9.14.

 

 

Time to invest in some new shiny hardware.



Capwill73 #17 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 05:16

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 14720 battles
  • 113
  • [-LNF-] -LNF-
  • Member since:
    06-17-2012
Really Xeraux way to be a Jerk and an [edited]and make stupid comments like that, I was just asking if anyone knew of a patch or fix that maybe WG had come up with to fix that problem, not to be made fun of by some idiotic kid like you. So unless you have a helpful suggestion go back to WoW and leave us adults to our discussion. :justwait::facepalm:

Xeraux #18 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 05:24

    Major

  • Players
  • 25414 battles
  • 10,007
  • [INTEL] INTEL
  • Member since:
    04-30-2011

View PostCapwill73, on Jun 02 2016 - 20:16, said:

Really Xeraux way to be a Jerk and an [edited]and make stupid comments like that, I was just asking if anyone knew of a patch or fix that maybe WG had come up with to fix that problem, not to be made fun of by some idiotic kid like you. So unless you have a helpful suggestion go back to WoW and leave us adults to our discussion. :justwait::facepalm:

I wasn't replying to you, I was replying the original post in this thread. That's how these forums work.

You may want to edit your reply, it's pretty unfounded and judgmental, and says things about you you probably don't want said.



TwixOps #19 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 05:24

    Major

  • Players
  • 51637 battles
  • 4,545
  • Member since:
    04-29-2011

View PostDefender2803, on Jun 02 2016 - 22:56, said:

/ranton

 

/rantoff

 

 

Bro... that is not how HTML works.  It should look like this

 

[Rant]  

[/Rant]

 

That is of course unless you were trying to use Java; if you were you did a bit better, but it should have been written like this.

 

//Rant

//End Rant

 

 



Bear031 #20 Posted Jun 03 2016 - 05:49

    Captain

  • Players
  • 1655 battles
  • 1,349
  • Member since:
    04-12-2011

View Postcartires, on Jun 02 2016 - 20:59, said:

I wonder if it has something to do with windows 10. I have win 7 and my computer performance has improved quite a bit.

 

Nope- have used Windows 10 since it came out no problems - also use Solos mod pack with my XVM config 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users