Jump to content


Can't upgade


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
6 replies to this topic

Dondoh #1 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:02

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 12655 battles
  • 90
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011
I just upgraded tanks from a T82 to a T40. I previously researched the 105 Howitzer, but when I try to equip it, I get an error messase "Error: To purchase gun 105 howitzer" Credits 15189 is required.  I have over the needed credits on hand but it won't allow the upgrade. This is also true if I try to upgrade to a different gun or even the radio. Any ideas what I am doing wrong?

M10_Tank #2 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:12

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12607 battles
  • 168
  • Member since:
    04-07-2011
I think that that means that you need 15,189 more credits to get the gun. The gun costs 40,150 credits i believe. do you have over 40,000 credits? If not then that is your problem I think.

Dondoh #3 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:16

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 12655 battles
  • 90
  • Member since:
    05-20-2011
I am an idiot. Thanks for the thoughtful reply, you are absolutely right.

Decorated_Rain #4 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:18

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 92 battles
  • 43
  • Member since:
    07-28-2011
Yep. You need more credits... and no need to call yourself an idiot, I've made that mistake MANY times.

M10_Tank #5 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:19

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 12607 battles
  • 168
  • Member since:
    04-07-2011
No problem. Happy Hunting!  :Smile_honoring:

Decorated_Rain #6 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:23

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 92 battles
  • 43
  • Member since:
    07-28-2011

View PostM10_Tank, on Jul 28 2011 - 19:19, said:

No problem. Happy Hunting!  :Smile_honoring:

"Happy Hunting!"? I think "Happy Tanking" or "Happy Destorying" sounds better.

(Sorry for going off-topic, by the way).

Regia #7 Posted Jul 28 2011 - 19:28

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 17632 battles
  • 43
  • [DHO] DHO
  • Member since:
    02-17-2011
yeah, don't call yourself an idiot until you upgrade and get into battle then remember you didn't load ammo. Then you can call yourself an idiot. That's me!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users