How do I get into League play?

im too stupid to check sorry

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

Texz #1 Posted Aug 04 2016 - 09:53

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 9631 battles

Basically I'd really like to try out league play in this game. What is the way to begin with this? Because I'm pretty new to tournaments and stuff like that.

No bulli ples :^(

lungustefan #2 Posted Aug 04 2016 - 10:19

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 20 battles

You kind of need to have a LOT of vehicles,those that are played in ESL.

Also you need skills on them,like 3-5 skills on each.

THen you need over 2500 WN8,to be accepted by a good clan/team.

the rest is dependent on you

wrwsadv #3 Posted Aug 04 2016 - 10:19

First lieutenant

• -Players-
  • 9795 battles

I'm not too familiar with the process, but considering the fact that there was a qualifier tourney under the tournaments tab, I'm assuming you have to form a team and join one of those at the beginning of a new season. 

In regards to skill, you're best off above teal, preferably purple. You should have no problem. Teamwork is more important. I recommend you also try out some team battles or clan play to get some practice and look for teams there. 

Edited by wrwsadv, Aug 04 2016 - 10:22.

Texz #4 Posted Aug 04 2016 - 10:23

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 9631 battles

View Postlungustefan, on Aug 04 2016 - 10:19, said:

You kind of need to have a LOT of vehicles,those that are played in ESL.

Also you need skills on them,like 3-5 skills on each.

THen you need over 2500 WN8,to be accepted by a good clan/team.

the rest is dependent on you

Tier 8, tier 10? Both?

Also about stats. Most teams don't really care iirc. Figures competitive scene is a lot different from pub matches.

Texz #5 Posted Aug 04 2016 - 10:37

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 9631 battles

View Postwrwsadv, on Aug 04 2016 - 10:19, said: