Jump to content


Call to Arms 8.27.16

Call to Arms Clan Tier VIII Tier X

No replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted Aug 18 2016 - 17:36

    Community Specialist

  • -Players-
  • 24295 battles
  • 4,447
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

 

 

*Please note:

  • Clans can have a maximum of two teams in each Call to Arms tournament (clan can have 2 teams in Absolutes and two teams in Champions)

 

Prizes

  • All prizes are paid out per group.
  • Credits will be paid out to each player
  • Gold will be paid out to the Clan treasury
  • Combat reserve will ONLY be paid out if the clan has the building
  Absolute Champion
1st place

24,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

1,000 Influence

 

15,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

500 Influence

 

8,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

2nd place

20,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

8,00 Influence

 

12,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

10,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

400 Influence

 

6,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

3rd place

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

600 Influence

 

10,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

6,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

300 Influence

 

5,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

4th place

500 Influence

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

250 Influence

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

 

 

Tournament Information

  • Team Size: 15 combatants + 5 reserves
    • Players must be from the same clan, with the exception of legionnaires
    • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan and act as legionnaires. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied.
  • Map : Ghost Town
  • Mode: Standard
  • Absolutes
    • Tier point maximum: 150 points
    • Max tier allowed: 10
  • Champions
    • Tier point maximum: 120 points
    • Max tier allowed: 8

 

Schedule

Tournament Stage Date Time
Group Stage Round 1 Saturday, August 27 15:30 PT (18:30 ET)
Group Stage Round 2 Saturday, August 27 15:43 PT (18:43 ET)
Group Stage Round 3 Saturday, August 27 15:56 PT (18:56 ET)
Group Stage Round 4 Saturday, August 27 16:09 PT (19:09 ET)
Group Stage Round 5 Saturday, August 27 16:22 PT (19:22 ET)
Group Stage Round 6 Saturday, August 27 16:35 PT (19:35 ET)
Group Stage Round 7 Saturday, August 27 16:48 PT (19:48 ET)




Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users