Jump to content


Reporting Bugs and Providing Feedback


53 replies to this topic

24cups #41 Posted Oct 28 2017 - 00:01

    Major

  • Players
  • 23665 battles
  • 3,483
  • [D-DAY] D-DAY
  • Member since:
    01-25-2013

The patch has been updating since yesterday. Still frozen at 16%. HELP !

 

NM, I paused it and then unpaused it and it became unstuck.


Edited by 24cups, Oct 28 2017 - 00:04.


SacherMasoc #42 Posted Oct 28 2017 - 05:10

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 8772 battles
  • 767
  • Member since:
    01-07-2016

View PostRockandrollerman, on Oct 27 2017 - 06:14, said:

After the patch today, I have no campaign missions.  The tab is blacked out. 

 

Personal Missions, Advances, and War Games: Temporarily Out of Commission

 

"Tankers, Personal Missions are temporarily disabled due to technical difficulties. We are working on a resolution and will update players once we have more information. Furthermore, due to technical difficulties, we are taking Advances and War Games offline. We hope to have them back up and running by next week and apologize for any inconvenience. In the meantime, please make sure and check out our special Halloween Leviathan missions, Tank Hollow Tank Rewards, final wave of October Tank Mastery missions, Bat.-Châtillon 155 58 On Track challenges, and more! Our apologies for the inconvenience!"



__LiT #43 Posted Oct 28 2017 - 05:30

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 31095 battles
  • 2
  • [OTTER] OTTER
  • Member since:
    12-01-2014

Error:
Error joining battle (BASEAPP_CRASH)

 

Halloween update is broke AF.



Outamyhead #44 Posted Oct 28 2017 - 05:34

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 20440 battles
  • 63
  • [ROOK] ROOK
  • Member since:
    09-24-2012
Getting random lock ups joining battles, and getting kicked back to the garage or getting into a game and randomly booted back to the garage, the error in failing to join a battle rages from [ARENA_CREATION_FAILURE], to [ERROR_GENERATING_TANK], and the battle breaking bug is [BASE_APP_CRASH].

__LiT #45 Posted Oct 29 2017 - 01:05

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 31095 battles
  • 2
  • [OTTER] OTTER
  • Member since:
    12-01-2014

View PostLitPilot, on Oct 28 2017 - 05:30, said:

Error:
Error joining battle (BASEAPP_CRASH)

 

Halloween update is broke AF.

 

Interesting part is...all battles i have entered in which started, and ejected me to garage are reporting the games never happened.  I played 1 full map, and crashed in 3 others.   WOTLABS and Clantools show I played 1 game.

xKGB_CIAx #46 Posted Dec 22 2017 - 15:40

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 38892 battles
  • 33
  • [CAMLT] CAMLT
  • Member since:
    06-22-2016
ok  game working fine last  night   today  i  see only  15 fps  norm its  over 35 fps    less then  24  game  cant be played    i  reloaded  vid drivers  washed computer  no  help    ask in chat  and  most  said they  had  30+ fps  whats  wrong ?

MJR_Tom_ #47 Posted Dec 29 2017 - 16:08

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 12820 battles
  • 13
  • [ICB] ICB
  • Member since:
    08-12-2015
The start icon will not open the WGC, it takes multiple attempts of right clicking and selecting the open option to get the WGC to start up.  It's been like this since the last update.  I have it pinned to my task bar as well and it will not open from there either.

Paladin1954 #48 Posted Jan 05 2018 - 17:57

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 91997 battles
  • 280
  • [WWIII] WWIII
  • Member since:
    03-30-2013
Hi.Since the latest patch I keep losing my Canadian flags on the new Tier 8 French Heavy.After each battle it defaults back to the standard French Roundels.I have to manually go into the exterior tab to reset to Canadian again.New bug?

Plunder_Run #49 Posted Apr 03 2018 - 04:27

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 34283 battles
  • 38
  • Member since:
    04-22-2015
game crashes when I leave a battle after i've been killed but before battle is over - very frustrating but its what I've come to expect.

_Nightmare7 #50 Posted Jul 10 2018 - 04:23

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 44974 battles
  • 14
  • [E-201] E-201
  • Member since:
    01-16-2014

AND WE LOST

 

COME ON WG

 

 

El clan ha recibido una advertencia

Razón: no aparecer en batalla durante el avance. Número de advertencias durante los últimos 7 días: 1. Recurso Industrial será retirado del Depósito, si el número de advertencias alcanza: 3.

 

https://c2n.me/3VlkVB7



Matrix_Enforcer #51 Posted Oct 18 2018 - 21:15

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 27820 battles
  • 66
  • [T_K_M] T_K_M
  • Member since:
    09-17-2011

Updates via Client hogs 95% of processor resources

 

This has been consistent each time there is an update. When the client updates, downloads, installs, it burdens the processor to around 95%, and this causes my computer to have serious lags. I cannot do any work or anything else on the computer during updates and these updates can take up to 10-15 mins depending on the size of the update. 

 

I have a quad-core processor and over 16 gb of memory using Windows 7 (on my second SSD drive) and Windows 10 on my main (HDD) drive. Updates by other programs in Windows do not cause these huge lags and delays, it is only the World of Tanks updating that causes this to be a huge issue. 

 

Interesting enough, I also have other games installed, World Of Warships and War Thunder. When they update, there is no issue, only the odd quick lag during the update. World of Tanks burdens my entire computer the whole time it updates and even when it downloads. 

 

Why is this?



robert_clark_destroyer #52 Posted Nov 27 2018 - 19:30

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 18231 battles
  • 9
  • Member since:
    11-24-2016
I had asset to the EU server then NA servers  can alone so i though erase the EU well would you KNOW the EU is more popular than the NA your figure with more CODES .. Bottom line how can i get he EU back without changing my screen name the DESTORYER no NA codes today ' boomer dude '

tekaryace #53 Posted Dec 18 2018 - 21:21

    Private

  • Players
  • 11539 battles
  • 1
  • [6996] 6996
  • Member since:
    10-22-2012
So i was messing around with my exterior and on my american tanks the items are duping when I apply them,  it says it applied it would go down by one but then when i go back into exterior it says plus one, camo, emblems and inscriptions. But only the USA tanks not any others.  

Motukute_Cervantes #54 Posted Feb 21 2019 - 19:24

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 2817 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    03-03-2018

View PostSea_Star, on Sep 02 2016 - 00:38, said:

Information to Include

So you found a bug or want to give your opinion on a feature? We want to hear it! Be sure to include this valuable information (if applicable) so that we know exactly what you mean:
 

  1. Description
    Please write a clear and substantial description containing all necessary details.
    Example: "I could only see a quarter of the Import Installed Games prompt."
     
  2. Steps to Reproduce
    Include the sequence of events that triggered the issue.
    Example: "This happened the first time I opened WGC after installing it."
     
  3. Technical Details
    This is where you'll want to mention any important technical information - your OS, screen resolution, etc.
    Example: "I'm running Windows 10 with the anniversary update. My resolution is 3200x1800 with 125% scaling."
     
  4. Screenshot
    Please include a screenshot if possible! To do so, press the PRTSCR button, open Paint (or a similar program), press paste, crop the picture to the important part, and attach it to your post.
    Example:
     

 

Many thanks, and happy testing!

el launcher frena la descarga y así se queda, posteriormente, para poder jugar, tengo que volver a instalar el juego por motivo a este error y no es mi conexión a internet

 





Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users