Jump to content


tanque de duplicado? que significa esto?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

SUPERBETO3872 #1 Posted Sep 19 2016 - 23:41

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 6606 battles
  • 2
  • [F-A-M] F-A-M
  • Member since:
    05-30-2016

 

Edited by SUPERBETO3872, Sep 19 2016 - 23:43.


SUPERBETO3872 #2 Posted Sep 19 2016 - 23:42

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 6606 battles
  • 2
  • [F-A-M] F-A-M
  • Member since:
    05-30-2016
No entiendo esta regla, que significa?



BitterBomber #3 Posted Sep 20 2016 - 00:18

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 27930 battles
  • 30
  • Member since:
    10-16-2011

No puedes traer 2 tanques iguales....

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users