Jump to content


Call to Arms 12.10.16

Clan Tier X Tier VIII Siegfried Line Gold

2 replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted Dec 02 2016 - 22:17

    Major

  • Players
  • 24364 battles
  • 4,453
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

 

 

*Please note:

  • Clans can have a maximum of two teams in each Call to Arms tournament (clan can have 2 teams in Absolutes and two teams in Champions)

 

Prizes

  • All prizes are paid out per group.
  • Credits will be paid out to each player
  • Gold will be paid out to the Clan treasury
  • Combat reserve will ONLY be paid out if the clan has the building
  Absolute Champion
1st place

24,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

1,000 Influence

 

15,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

500 Influence

 

8,000 Industrial Resource

 

4 Clan Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

2nd place

20,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

8,00 Influence

 

12,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

10,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

400 Influence

 

6,000 Industrial Resource

 

3 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

3rd place

12,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

600 Influence

 

10,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

6,000 gold to Clan treasury

 

300 Influence

 

5,000 Industrial Resource

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

4th place

500 Influence

 

2 Clan Credit Boosts

 

250,000 credits per player

250 Influence

 

2 Credit Boosts

 

100,000 credits per player

 

 

Tournament Information

  • Team Size: 15 combatants + 5 reserves
    • Players must be from the same clan, with the exception of legionnaires
    • Up to 4 players may be from outside the clan and act as legionnaires. If more than 4 non-clan players are on the team, player(s) may be removed and/or the team denied.
  • Map : Siegfried Line
  • Mode: Standard
  • Absolutes
    • Tier point maximum: 150 points
    • Max tier allowed: 10
  • Champions
    • Tier point maximum: 120 points
    • Max tier allowed: 8

 

Schedule

Tournament Stage Date Time
Group Stage Round 1 Saturday, December 10 15:30 PT (18:30 ET)
Group Stage Round 2 Saturday, December 10 15:43 PT (18:43 ET)
Group Stage Round 3 Saturday, December 10 15:56 PT (18:56 ET)
Group Stage Round 4 Saturday, December 10 16:09 PT (19:09 ET)
Group Stage Round 5 Saturday, December 10 16:22 PT (19:22 ET)
Group Stage Round 6 Saturday, December 10 16:35 PT (19:35 ET)
Group Stage Round 7 Saturday, December 10 16:48 PT (19:48 ET)


Agnotology #2 Posted Dec 03 2016 - 20:03

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 34703 battles
  • 584
  • Member since:
    05-26-2011

Sounded like a great chance to get some extra gold income......

 

till I noticed it starts on the second-to-last day of campaign.



dance210 #3 Posted Dec 03 2016 - 20:13

    Major

  • Players
  • 24364 battles
  • 4,453
  • [D4NCE] D4NCE
  • Member since:
    05-31-2012

View PostAgnotology, on Dec 03 2016 - 11:03, said:

Sounded like a great chance to get some extra gold income......

 

till I noticed it starts on the second-to-last day of campaign.

 

Call to Arms is a recurring clan tournament that usually happens every Saturday. While Dec. 10 may not be optimal for those participating in the campaign, hopefully you'll be able to participate after the campaign is over :)



Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users