bad team losing streak no wins bad players

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

xXxfunnycatxXx #1 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:22

Corporal

• Players
  • 29241 battles
  • [GATO] GATO

Yes, it is yet another post about bad teams, bad players, whatever you want to call them. I'm far from being a pro, i'm just the average Joe, but sometimes the game puts you with teammates that...wow, i just don't know how to put it...makes you feel so lonely, like you are the only player that wants to win. In the past i thought tier X was reserved for good players, or at least some average like me...that is really far away from the truth. I just quitted playing after losing all day, yes, i know, i should've stopped earlier, but i was trying to recover, thing that never happened. Just look at some pics and take your own conclusions.

You can say i'm crying, i'm [edited]....whatever, but the results are there. Anytime i get close to be at 51% win rate this happens. Oh well...gonna have to try tomorrow i guess.

TwinBaka #2 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:24

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 13832 battles
  • [N1NJA] N1NJA
carry noob

Seriously, just take a break. Sometimes after a losing streak I play lower tiers or log off.

driesp #3 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:24

Major

• Players
  • 31571 battles
It happens, and yes it sucks.

Edited by driesp, Jan 12 2017 - 03:25.

Dogsoldier6 #4 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:27

Major

• Players
  • 56888 battles
  • [DD-S] DD-S

My friends and I will simply drop into lower tiers to 'take a break' from the higher tiers.

Work for us, and we have a lot of laughs doing it. Don't take the game so seriously, have fun, but always try to work hard for the win.

Da_Vinci #5 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:27

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 35878 battles

You get used to it.

Blank eyes of nothing.

I already have.

Kamahl1234 #6 Posted Jan 12 2017 - 03:46

Major

• Players
  • 18390 battles