Jump to content


The Regional Finals are Coming


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Content_WG #1 Posted Mar 14 2017 - 18:26

    Wargaming America

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 3,209
  • Member since:
    01-17-2011
A storm is brewing over Burbank and you're invited to join it!

The full text of the news item

Yoott #2 Posted Mar 14 2017 - 18:27

    Commissioner of the WGLNA

  • Administrator
  • 23751 battles
  • 7,286
  • [WGA-A] WGA-A
  • Member since:
    09-21-2011

Get Registered now :-)

 

Come join the fun if you can!!

 

If not there will be plenty of activities over the next few weeks so keep your eyes open for them

 

 



BTed72 #3 Posted Mar 14 2017 - 23:11

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 27333 battles
  • 340
  • [FILOX] FILOX
  • Member since:
    03-20-2013

If you can make it DO SO!

WGLNA finals are amazing. Get a chance to feel the tension and energy as 4 teams fight it out for the right to represent North America in the Global Grand finals.

Have been to 4 and each one has been amazing in it's own way.

 

See y'all there!



SirShakes #4 Posted Mar 15 2017 - 01:15

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15992 battles
  • 108
  • [RDDT] RDDT
  • Member since:
    10-29-2011
o7 cya there

daniel_194 #5 Posted Mar 15 2017 - 01:54

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 836 battles
  • 2
  • [GO] GO
  • Member since:
    04-01-2016
I hope to watch them. I am cheering for Eclipse

daniel_194 #6 Posted Mar 15 2017 - 01:55

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 836 battles
  • 2
  • [GO] GO
  • Member since:
    04-01-2016
Go Eclipse
 


LiamJacobs #7 Posted Mar 19 2017 - 20:51

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 23609 battles
  • 19
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    07-08-2011

View PostYoott, on Mar 14 2017 - 17:27, said:

Get Registered now :-)

 

Come join the fun if you can!!

 

If not there will be plenty of activities over the next few weeks so keep your eyes open for them

 

 

 

WGLNA Gold League Season II - Regional Finals

April 8
12:00 PST (16:00 EST) - 21:00 PST (23:00 EST)

 

Can we get a clarification on the times?(They cannot be correct.) Also is there a schedule of the events, will there be breaks, and will food be available?



Yoott #8 Posted Mar 20 2017 - 18:40

    Commissioner of the WGLNA

  • Administrator
  • 23751 battles
  • 7,286
  • [WGA-A] WGA-A
  • Member since:
    09-21-2011

View PostLiamJacobs, on Mar 19 2017 - 11:51, said:

 

WGLNA Gold League Season II - Regional Finals

April 8
12:00 PST (16:00 EST) - 21:00 PST (23:00 EST)

 

Can we get a clarification on the times?(They cannot be correct.) Also is there a schedule of the events, will there be breaks, and will food be available?

 

Heyas yeah seems to have been an error when it got moved from one person to another, I have them editing it now. (Should be fixed) 

 

The times for the event will be 12:00 Noon PST (15:00 EST) until  Approximately 21:00 PST (00:00 Midnight EST)  

 

A more exact schedule of event will be listed out in detail some point coming up


but basics are Doors open at Noon PST
Chieftain, myself, Dance, Ninjagumby, Unknownone will be wandering around with the pro players at this time
Start of broadcast and first matches approximately 1pm PST
The rest of the matches will be run at the conclusions of the previous match
There will be 2 semi finals and a finals on the stage and broadcast with a 3rd /4th place happening offstage

 

here are other activities planned for the day but those have not been 100% finalized yet to make an accurate announcement
keep you eyes out over next few weeks as they will be all announced.

 

 

I hope that gives you some more info on the event

 



HippoLeef #9 Posted Mar 20 2017 - 21:43

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 584 battles
  • 462
  • Member since:
    11-04-2014

View PostYoott, on Mar 20 2017 - 18:40, said:

 

---

 

 

So you just flew out half of bulba? :^)

 



BTed72 #10 Posted Mar 20 2017 - 22:08

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 27333 battles
  • 340
  • [FILOX] FILOX
  • Member since:
    03-20-2013

Also MeadowHawk and I will be around as well. 

 

Again, if you can make it, DO SO. Finals are always loads of fun!






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users